Skip to main content

Oversize box 93

 Container

Contains 9 Results:

Oversize Box 93

 File — Oversize Box: 93
Identifier: Oversize Box 93
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1960-1996, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums

Stampeders: Hit the Road, 1979

 Item — Oversize Box: 93
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 93

I Want Candy-The Strangeloves, Lollipop/Bang Records, 1965

 Item — Oversize Box: 93
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 93

Teen Dance and Sing Along Party by the Scamps, Ace/Decca, 1962

 Item — Oversize Box: 93
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 93

Toure Kunda: Amadou-Tilo, Celluloid, 1983

 Item — Oversize Box: 93
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 93

Toure Kunda: Casamance au clair de lune, Celluloid, 1984

 Item — Oversize Box: 93
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 93

Trini Lopez at PJ's (More By Popular Demand), Reprise, 1963

 Item — Oversize Box: 93
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 93

Wheels, Impact, 1980

 Item — Oversize Box: 93
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 93

RCA Japan, Two-Record Set-Japanese Cover Reads, 1961

 Item — Oversize Box: 93
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 93