Skip to main content

Oversize box 91

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 39 Results:

Bible Stories Vol. 3: The Battle of Jericho and Samson, Cricket Records, 1960

 Item — Oversize Box: 91
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1960
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 91

Bible Stories Vol. 4: Story of Ruth/David and King Saul, Cricket Records, 1960

 Item — Oversize Box: 91
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1960
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 91

Bible Stories Vol. 8: Prodigal Son and Last Supper, Cricket Records, 1960

 Item — Oversize Box: 91
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1960
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 91

Best of Bill Deal and the Rhondels, Heritage, 1970

 Item — Oversize Box: 91
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 91

Best of Bill Deal and the Rhondels, Heritage, 1970

 Item — Oversize Box: 91
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 91

Bill Deal and the Rhondels: Beach Music, Legrand, 1996

 Item — Oversize Box: 91
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 91

Bill Deal and the Rhondels: Beach Music, Legrand, 1996

 Item — Oversize Box: 91
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 91

Bill Haley: 20 Greatest Hits (Recorded Live in Sweden), Everest, 1982

 Item — Oversize Box: 91
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 91

1961 Billboard, Top Rock N' Roll Hits, Rhino, 1988

 Item — Oversize Box: 91
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 91

1961 Billboard, Top Rock N' Roll Hits, Rhino, 1988

 Item — Oversize Box: 91
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 91

Blue Caps: Unleashed, Magnum Force, 1982

 Item — Oversize Box: 91
Identifier: Item 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 91

Bob Thiele and his Orchestra: I Saw Pinetop Split Blood, Flying Dutchman, 1975

 Item — Oversize Box: 91
Identifier: Item 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 91

Charles Brown Sings Christmas Songs, King Stereo/Gusto, 1975

 Item — Oversize Box: 91
Identifier: Item 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 91

Cool Yule Vol. 2, Rhino, 1988

 Item — Oversize Box: 91
Identifier: Item 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 91

Cool Yule Vol. 2, Rhino, 1988

 Item — Oversize Box: 91
Identifier: Item 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 91

The Church Street 5: A Night with Daddy "G", Legrand, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 91
Identifier: Item 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 91

Leo Delibes: Highlights From Lakme, Angel, 1963

 Item — Oversize Box: 91
Identifier: Item 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 91

Frat Rock Volume IV, Rhino, 1988

 Item — Oversize Box: 91
Identifier: Item 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 91

Frat Rock Volume IV, Rhino, 1988

 Item — Oversize Box: 91
Identifier: Item 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 91

Fun Rock, PolyTel/Heartland (Two Record set), 1988

 Item — Oversize Box: 91
Identifier: Item 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 91