Skip to main content

Box 90

 Container

Contains 21 Results:

Box 90

 File — Box: 90
Identifier: Box 90
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1959-1976, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records

The Soul Cop (Oliver Christian) "I Keep Coming Back for More/Tribute to Girls," Norfolk International, 1976

 Item — Box: 90
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 90

The Soul Cop (Oliver Christian) "I Keep Coming Back for More/Tribute to Girls," Norfolk International, 1976

 Item — Box: 90
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 90

The Soul Cop (Oliver Christian) "Too Many Nites/If You Wanna be Happy," Norfolk International, 1976

 Item — Box: 90
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 90

The Soul Cop (Oliver Christian) "Too Many Nites/If You Wanna be Happy," Norfolk International, 1976

 Item — Box: 90
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 90

Oliver Christian "Frankie's Got It/Too Many Nites," Legrand, 1976

 Item — Box: 90
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 90

Oliver Christian "Frankie's Got It/Too Many Nites," Legrand, 1976

 Item — Box: 90
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 90

South Street Six "Igor Sergeevitch Cafone and His Golden Horn/Back Slap," SPQR (Promotional Copy), 1963

 Item — Box: 90
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 90

South Street Six "Igor Sergeevitch Cafone and His Golden Horn/Back Slap," SPQR (Promotional Copy), 1963

 Item — Box: 90
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 90

The Swinging Machine "Comin' On Back Home/Do You Have to Ask," SPQR, 1966

 Item — Box: 90
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 90

The Swinging Machine "Comin' On Back Home/Do You Have to Ask," SPQR, 1966

 Item — Box: 90
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 90

Tommy Facenda "High School U.S.A. (Oklahoma)/Plea of Love," Atlantic, 1959

 Item — Box: 90
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 90

Tommy Facenda "High School U.S.A. (Oklahoma)/Plea of Love," Atlantic, 1959

 Item — Box: 90
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 90

Tommy Facenda "High School U.S.A. (Hartford, CT)/Plea of Love," Atlantic, 1959

 Item — Box: 90
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 90

Tommy Facenda "High School U.S.A. (Los Angeles)/"High School U.S.A. (National)," Legrand, undated

 Item — Box: 90
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 90

Tommy Facenda "High School U.S.A. (Los Angeles)/"High School U.S.A. (National)," Legrand, undated

 Item — Box: 90
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 90

The Virginia Employment Commission (Hire Through) "John Fuzz/Don't Go To Strangers," New Faces '69, 1969

 Item — Box: 90
Identifier: Item 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 90

The Virginia Employment Commission (Hire Through) "John Fuzz/Don't Go To Strangers," New Faces '69, 1969

 Item — Box: 90
Identifier: Item 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 90

The Wild Ones "I've Been Crying/A Little Bit O' Soul," SPQR (Promotional Copy), 1964

 Item — Box: 90
Identifier: Item 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 90

The Wild Thing "Weird Hot Nights (Suffer Baby)/Don't Fool With My Girl," SPQR, 1966

 Item — Box: 90
Identifier: Item 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 90