Skip to main content

Oversize box 92

 Container

Contains 35 Results:

Oversize Box 92

 File — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Oversize Box 92
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1960-1996, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums

Gillan: Future Shock, Virgin, 1981

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

Herbie Mann: Memphis Underground, Atlantic, 1969

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

Herbie Mann: Evolution of Mann, Atlantic (Promotional Copy), 1972

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

High School USA-Tommy Facenda, Legrand Records, 1984

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

High School USA, Vol. 2-Tommy Facenda, Legrand Records, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

High School USA, Vol. 2-Tommy Facenda, Legrand Records, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

Hy Lit: The Third Album (22 More Original Hits From the Hall of Fame), undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

Jade: In Pursuit, Pesante/Mark IV, 1975

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

Jimmy Soul: Greatest Hits-If You Want to be Happy, Legrand, 1984

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

Jimmy Soul: Greatest Hits-If You Want to be Happy, Legrand, 1984

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

Joe Dolce: Shaddap You Face, MCA, 1981

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

Joe Dolce: Shaddap You Face, MCA Promotional Copy, 1981

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

Johnny Hallyday: De 1960 and 1962, Phillips (Reissue of 1962 LP), 1982

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

Josie Cotton: From the Hip, Elektra/Asylum, 1984

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

Juke Box Hits, Impact, 1979

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

Kid Creole and the Coconuts: Don't Take My Coconuts, Ze/Island/Phonogram, 1983

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

Kid Creole and the Coconuts: Doppelganger, Sire/Ze (Promotional Copy), 1983

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

Mac Taple Live: Rock N' Roll, WEA/Warner, 1985

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

Margie Day and the Griffin Brothers Orchestra: I'll Get a Deal, Mr. R&B Records, 1986

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92