Skip to main content

Oversize box 92

 Container

Contains 35 Results:

Mask-Original Soundtrack, MCA, 1985

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

The Musical Adventures of Huckleberry Finn and Tom Sawyer, Mr. Pickwick, 1974

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 21
Scope and Contents

Has Frankie's price tag

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

Neil Sedaka: Come See About Me, MCA/Curb (Promotional Copy), 1984

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

Norfolk Jubilee Quartet: 1927-1938, Gospel Heritage, 1985

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

Ray Lema: Kinshasa-Washington D.C.-Paris, Celluloid, 1983

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

Ray Lema: Medicine, Celluloid/Melodie, 1985

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

Ringo Starr and his All-Star Band, Rykodisc (Promotional Copy), 1990

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

Rockin' Down the House, Silver Eagle/Warner (5 Record Set), 1984

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

Rudy West, Untitled EP (Everybody is Somebody's Fool/Oh Say Can You See), Legrand, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

Rudy West, Untitled EP (Everybody is Somebody's Fool/Oh Say Can You See), Legrand, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

Ry Cooder: Show Time, Warner Brothers (Promotional Copy), 1977

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 30
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

Ry Cooder: Show Time, Warner Brothers (Promotional Copy), 1977

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 31
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

The SCLC Operation Breadbasket Orchestra and Choir, Featuring Ben Branch and Gene Barge: On the Case, Chess, 1970

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

Shake, Rattle, and Roll-Rock N' Roll in the 1950s, New World Records, 1978

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 33
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92

The Soul Cop: Too Many Nites, Norfolk International Records, 1976

 Item — Oversize Box: 92
Identifier: Item 34
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series D: Records/Albums / Oversize Box 92