Skip to main content

Box 86

 Container

Contains 35 Results:

Box 86

 File — Box: 86
Identifier: Box 86
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1972-1997, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes

Paula Ribas-Audio Recording Made on Chromdioxid SM 60 Audio Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

25 Years of #1 Hits-Part 1, Time-Life, 1991

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

26 Years of #1 Hits-Part 2, Time-Life, 1991

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

27 Years of #1 Hits-Part 4, Time-Life, 1991

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

20 Greatest Hits 1961, Highland Music, 1987

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

Time-Life Music: 1961 Still Rockin', 1991

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

60's Frat Rock, Tape 1, Sessions, 1990

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

60's Frat Rock, Tape 1, Sessions, 1990

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

60's Frat Rock, Tape 2, Sessions, 1990

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

60's Frat Rock, Tape 2, Sessions, 1990

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

The 60s: Keep on Rockin, Time-Life, 1989

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

The 60s: The Last Dance, Time-Life, 1990

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

Time Life Music: Animal Rock, 1994

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

1961 Billboard, Top Rock N' Roll Hits, Rhino, 1988

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

1961 Billboard, Top Rock N' Roll Hits, Rhino, 1988

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

Bill Haley and the Comets, 20 Greatest Hits, 1983

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

Frat Rock, Cassette 4, Rhino, 1988

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

Frat Rock Volume IV, Rhino, 1988

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

Fun Rock, PolyTel/Heartland, 1988

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86