Skip to main content

Box 86

 Container

Contains 35 Results:

Fun Rock, PolyTel/Heartland, 1988

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

The Best of Gary "U.S." Bonds, Rhino, 1990

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

The Best of Gary "U.S." Bonds, Rhino, 1990

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

Best of Gary "U.S." Bonds, Music Collection International, 1993

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

Best of Gary "U.S." Bonds, Music Collection International, 1993

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

Golden Days of Rock N' Roll, Tape 1, Readers' Digest, 1987

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

Golden Days of Rock N' Roll, Tape 1, Readers' Digest, 1997

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

Golden Days of Rock N' Roll, Tape 2, Readers' Digest, 1997

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

Golden Days of Rock N' Roll, Tape 2, Readers' Digest, 1997

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

Golden Days of Rock N' Roll, Tape 3, Readers' Digest, 1997

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

Golden Days of Rock N' Roll, Tape 3, Readers' Digest, 1997

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 30
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

22 Golden Oldies Vol. 2, Star Records, 1984

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 31
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

Let's Twist, K-Tel, 1994

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

Let's Twist, K-Tel, 1994

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 33
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86

Mask-Original Soundtrack, MCA, 1985

 Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 34
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 86