Skip to main content

Box 81

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Box 81

 File — Box: 81
Identifier: Box 81
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various materials relating to Guida’s company (SPQR sew-on patches; rubber stamps for the Rockmasters office, artwork for Frankies Got It record store) and the music business (catalogs, radio-station information and ratings).

Dates: circa 1950-2000, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series H: Miscellaneous

Rollo-Index with Phone Numbers and Business Cards of Business Associates, circa 1950-1969

 Item — Box: 81
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various materials relating to Guida’s company (SPQR sew-on patches; rubber stamps for the Rockmasters office, artwork for Frankies Got It record store) and the music business (catalogs, radio-station information and ratings).

Dates: circa 1950-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series H: Miscellaneous / Box 81

Rubber Stamp "For Sale 25, undated

 Item — Box: 81
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various materials relating to Guida’s company (SPQR sew-on patches; rubber stamps for the Rockmasters office, artwork for Frankies Got It record store) and the music business (catalogs, radio-station information and ratings).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series H: Miscellaneous / Box 81

Rubber Stamp Announcing Rockmasters' New Address at 4721 Thoroughgood Drive, undated

 Item — Box: 81
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various materials relating to Guida’s company (SPQR sew-on patches; rubber stamps for the Rockmasters office, artwork for Frankies Got It record store) and the music business (catalogs, radio-station information and ratings).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series H: Miscellaneous / Box 81

Rubber Stamp Announcing Frank Guida's New Address at 4721 Thoroughgood Drive, undated

 Item — Box: 81
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various materials relating to Guida’s company (SPQR sew-on patches; rubber stamps for the Rockmasters office, artwork for Frankies Got It record store) and the music business (catalogs, radio-station information and ratings).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series H: Miscellaneous / Box 81

Rubber Stamp: Rockmasters/Legrand/SPQR Address at 710-12 W.25th St., undated

 Item — Box: 81
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various materials relating to Guida’s company (SPQR sew-on patches; rubber stamps for the Rockmasters office, artwork for Frankies Got It record store) and the music business (catalogs, radio-station information and ratings).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series H: Miscellaneous / Box 81

Rubber Stamp: Frank Guida's Address at 710-12 W.25th St., undated

 Item — Box: 81
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various materials relating to Guida’s company (SPQR sew-on patches; rubber stamps for the Rockmasters office, artwork for Frankies Got It record store) and the music business (catalogs, radio-station information and ratings).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series H: Miscellaneous / Box 81