Skip to main content

Oversize box 124

 Container

Contains 21 Results:

Oversize Box 124

 File — Oversize Box: 124
Identifier: Oversize Box 124
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community that Guida was very actively involved in. Contains correspondence, information on various Italian-American associations, as well as, journals and newsletters.

Dates: 1977-2001, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series B: Italian-American Community

Poster for Virginia Opera Association's "Rigoletto" With Guida's Handwritten Commentary on the Back, Regarding the Portrayal of Italians, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 124
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community that Guida was very actively involved in. Contains correspondence, information on various Italian-American associations, as well as, journals and newsletters.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series B: Italian-American Community / Oversize Box 124

Oversize Box 124

 File — Oversize Box: 124
Identifier: Oversize Box 124
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various written works by Guida, consisting of several plays, including “Just Us” which was inspired by Les Misérables; the children’s book "Shakespeare for Children-Romeo & Juliet, with a Happy Ending”; and sketches and correspondence.

Dates: 1979-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series C: Writings/Plays, Etc.

"Just Us" Pplay by Guida) Promotional Poster, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 124
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various written works by Guida, consisting of several plays, including “Just Us” which was inspired by Les Misérables; the children’s book "Shakespeare for Children-Romeo & Juliet, with a Happy Ending”; and sketches and correspondence.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series C: Writings/Plays, Etc. / Oversize Box 124

Oversize Box 124

 File — Oversize Box: 124
Identifier: Oversize Box 124
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various artifacts that belonged to Guida, including autographed boxing gloves signed by "Sweat Pea" Whitaker, a stringed Mandolin Instrument from Italy, and a "Frankie's Got It" shopping bag.

Dates: 1950-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series IX: Memorabilia

Loose Page From a Scrapbook That Belonged to Guida, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 124
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various artifacts that belonged to Guida, including autographed boxing gloves signed by "Sweat Pea" Whitaker, a stringed Mandolin Instrument from Italy, and a "Frankie's Got It" shopping bag.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series IX: Memorabilia / Oversize Box 124

"Frankie's Got It" Shopping Bag, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 124
Identifier: Item 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various artifacts that belonged to Guida, including autographed boxing gloves signed by "Sweat Pea" Whitaker, a stringed Mandolin Instrument from Italy, and a "Frankie's Got It" shopping bag.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series IX: Memorabilia / Oversize Box 124

Herbie Mann "Memphis Underground" Album Cover (Split Into Two Pieces), 1969, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 124
Identifier: Item 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various artifacts that belonged to Guida, including autographed boxing gloves signed by "Sweat Pea" Whitaker, a stringed Mandolin Instrument from Italy, and a "Frankie's Got It" shopping bag.

Dates: 1969, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series IX: Memorabilia / Oversize Box 124

Loose Page From a Scrapbook That Belonged to Guida, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 124
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various artifacts that belonged to Guida, including autographed boxing gloves signed by "Sweat Pea" Whitaker, a stringed Mandolin Instrument from Italy, and a "Frankie's Got It" shopping bag.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series IX: Memorabilia / Oversize Box 124

Loose Page From a Scrapbook That Belonged to Guida, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 124
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various artifacts that belonged to Guida, including autographed boxing gloves signed by "Sweat Pea" Whitaker, a stringed Mandolin Instrument from Italy, and a "Frankie's Got It" shopping bag.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series IX: Memorabilia / Oversize Box 124

Loose Page From a Scrapbook That Belonged to Guida, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 124
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various artifacts that belonged to Guida, including autographed boxing gloves signed by "Sweat Pea" Whitaker, a stringed Mandolin Instrument from Italy, and a "Frankie's Got It" shopping bag.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series IX: Memorabilia / Oversize Box 124

Loose Page From a Scrapbook That Belonged to Guida, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 124
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various artifacts that belonged to Guida, including autographed boxing gloves signed by "Sweat Pea" Whitaker, a stringed Mandolin Instrument from Italy, and a "Frankie's Got It" shopping bag.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series IX: Memorabilia / Oversize Box 124

Loose Page From a Scrapbook That Belonged to Guida, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 124
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various artifacts that belonged to Guida, including autographed boxing gloves signed by "Sweat Pea" Whitaker, a stringed Mandolin Instrument from Italy, and a "Frankie's Got It" shopping bag.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series IX: Memorabilia / Oversize Box 124

Loose Page From a Scrapbook That Belonged to Guida, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 124
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various artifacts that belonged to Guida, including autographed boxing gloves signed by "Sweat Pea" Whitaker, a stringed Mandolin Instrument from Italy, and a "Frankie's Got It" shopping bag.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series IX: Memorabilia / Oversize Box 124

Loose Page From a Scrapbook That Belonged to Guida, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 124
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various artifacts that belonged to Guida, including autographed boxing gloves signed by "Sweat Pea" Whitaker, a stringed Mandolin Instrument from Italy, and a "Frankie's Got It" shopping bag.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series IX: Memorabilia / Oversize Box 124

Loose Page From a Scrapbook That Belonged to Guida, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 124
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various artifacts that belonged to Guida, including autographed boxing gloves signed by "Sweat Pea" Whitaker, a stringed Mandolin Instrument from Italy, and a "Frankie's Got It" shopping bag.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series IX: Memorabilia / Oversize Box 124

Loose Page From a Scrapbook That Belonged to Guida, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 124
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various artifacts that belonged to Guida, including autographed boxing gloves signed by "Sweat Pea" Whitaker, a stringed Mandolin Instrument from Italy, and a "Frankie's Got It" shopping bag.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series IX: Memorabilia / Oversize Box 124

Loose Page From a Scrapbook That Belonged to Guida, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 124
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various artifacts that belonged to Guida, including autographed boxing gloves signed by "Sweat Pea" Whitaker, a stringed Mandolin Instrument from Italy, and a "Frankie's Got It" shopping bag.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series IX: Memorabilia / Oversize Box 124

Loose Page From a Scrapbook That Belonged to Guida, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 124
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various artifacts that belonged to Guida, including autographed boxing gloves signed by "Sweat Pea" Whitaker, a stringed Mandolin Instrument from Italy, and a "Frankie's Got It" shopping bag.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series IX: Memorabilia / Oversize Box 124

Loose Page From a Scrapbook That Belonged to Guida, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 124
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various artifacts that belonged to Guida, including autographed boxing gloves signed by "Sweat Pea" Whitaker, a stringed Mandolin Instrument from Italy, and a "Frankie's Got It" shopping bag.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series IX: Memorabilia / Oversize Box 124