Box 88
Contains 73 Results:
Gary U.S. Bonds "New Orleans/Naughty Little Girl," Polydor France (Reissue), 1981
This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).
Gary U.S. Bonds "New Orleans/Satan Go Away," Legrand (Reissue), 1987
This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).
Gary U.S. Bonds "Quarter to Three/Time Ole Story," Legrand, 1961
This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).
Gary U.S. Bonds "Quarter to Three/Time Ole Story," Legrand, 1961
This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).
Gary U.S. Bonds "School is Out/One Million Tears," Legrand, 1961
This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).
Gary U.S. Bonds "School is In/Trip to the Moon," Legrand, 1961
This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).
Gary U.S. Bonds "School is In/Trip to the Moon," Legrand, 1961
This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).
Gary U.S. Bonds "Twist. Twist Senora/Food of Love," Legrand, 1962
This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).
Gary U.S. Bonds "Twist. Twist Senora/Food of Love," Legrand, 1962
This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).
Gary U.S. Bonds "Seven Day Weekend/Getting a Groove", 1962
Released on British 'Stateside' Label, 'Factory Sample'
Gary U.S. Bonds "Seven Day Weekend/Getting a Groove" (Released on British 'Stateside' Label, 'Factory Sample'), 1962
This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).
Gary U.S. Bonds "Ella is Yella/"The Music Goes Round and Round," Legrand, 1964
This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).
Gary U.S. Bonds "Oh Yeah-Oh Yeah/Let Me Go Lover," Legrand, 1964
This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).
Gary U.S. Bonds "Do the Bumpsie/Beaches U.S.A." Legrand (Logo Label), 1965
This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).
Gary U.S. Bonds "Do the Bumpsie/Beaches U.S.A." Legrand (White Label), 1965
This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).
Gary U.S. Bonds "Do the Bumpsie/Beaches U.S.A." Legrand (White Label), 1965
This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).
Gary U.S. Bonds "Take Me Back to New Orleans/I'm That Kind of Guy," Legrand, 1966
This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).
Gary U.S. Bonds "Slow Motion/Due to Circumstances Beyond My Control," Legrand, 1966
This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).
Gary U.S. Bonds "Slow Motion/Due to Circumstances Beyond My Control," Legrand, 1966
This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).
Gary U.S. Bonds "Send Her to Me/Working' For My Baby," Ariola Germany, 1967
This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).