Skip to main content

Box 88

 Container

Contains 73 Results:

Gary U.S. Bonds "Slow Motion/Due to Circumstances Beyond My Control," Legrand, 1966

 Item — Box: 88
Identifier: Item 60
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 88

Gary U.S. Bonds "Send Her to Me/Working' For My Baby," Ariola Germany, 1967

 Item — Box: 88
Identifier: Item 61
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 88

Gary U.S. Bonds "Call Me For Christmas/Mixed Up Faculty," Legrand (White Label), 1967

 Item — Box: 88
Identifier: Item 62
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 88

Gary U.S. Bonds "Call Me For Christmas/Mixed Up Faculty," Legrand (White Label), 1967

 Item — Box: 88
Identifier: Item 63
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 88

Gary U.S. Bonds "Call Me For Christmas/Mixed Up Faculty," Legrand (White Label With Red Lettering), 1967

 Item — Box: 88
Identifier: Item 64
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 88

Gary U.S. Bonds "Call Me For Christmas/Mixed Up Faculty," Legrand (White Label With Red Lettering), 1967

 Item — Box: 88
Identifier: Item 65
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 88

Gary U.S. Bonds "Call Me For Christmas/Mixed Up Faculty," Legrand (White Label With Bold Red Lettering), 1967

 Item — Box: 88
Identifier: Item 66
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 88

Gary U.S. Bonds "Call Me For Christmas/Mixed Up Faculty," Legrand (White Label With Bold Red Lettering), 1967

 Item — Box: 88
Identifier: Item 67
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 88

Gary U.S. Bonds "Call Me For Christmas/Mixed Up Faculty," Legrand (Logo Label), 1967

 Item — Box: 88
Identifier: Item 68
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 88

Gary U.S. Bonds "Call Me For Christmas/Mixed Up Faculty," Legrand (Logo Label), 1967

 Item — Box: 88
Identifier: Item 69
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 88

Gary U.S. Bonds "Call Me For Christmas/Mixed Up Faculty," (Reo Records Canada), 1967

 Item — Box: 88
Identifier: Item 70
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 88

Gary U.S. Bonds "Not Me/Working For My Baby," Legrand, undated

 Item — Box: 88
Identifier: Item 71
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 88

Gary U.S. Bonds "Dear Lady Twist/School is Out," Collectables, undated

 Item — Box: 88
Identifier: Item 72
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 88