Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community that Guida was very actively involved in. Contains correspondence, information on various Italian-American associations, as well as, journals and newsletters.

Dates: 1977-2001, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series B: Italian-American Community

Folder 1: National Italian American Foundation, Licenses, 1996

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community that Guida was very actively involved in. Contains correspondence, information on various Italian-American associations, as well as, journals and newsletters.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series B: Italian-American Community / Box 3

Folder 2: National Italian American Foundation, News, 1995-2000

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community that Guida was very actively involved in. Contains correspondence, information on various Italian-American associations, as well as, journals and newsletters.

Dates: 1995-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series B: Italian-American Community / Box 3

Folder 3: National Italian American Foundation, Rescue of Jews by Italians During the Holocaust, 1983-2000

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community that Guida was very actively involved in. Contains correspondence, information on various Italian-American associations, as well as, journals and newsletters.

Dates: 1983-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series B: Italian-American Community / Box 3

Folder 4: Order Sons of Italy in America, Romo Lodge, No. 254, 1988-1989, 1997

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community that Guida was very actively involved in. Contains correspondence, information on various Italian-American associations, as well as, journals and newsletters.

Dates: 1988-1989, 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series B: Italian-American Community / Box 3

Folder 5: Foundations of Italian Unity, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community that Guida was very actively involved in. Contains correspondence, information on various Italian-American associations, as well as, journals and newsletters.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series B: Italian-American Community / Box 3

Folder 6: The Italic Way: Newsletter of the Italic Studies Institute, 1991

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community that Guida was very actively involved in. Contains correspondence, information on various Italian-American associations, as well as, journals and newsletters.

Dates: 1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series B: Italian-American Community / Box 3

Folder 7: Virginia International Coal Conferences (Re. Coal Exports to Italy), 1981-1983

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community that Guida was very actively involved in. Contains correspondence, information on various Italian-American associations, as well as, journals and newsletters.

Dates: 1981-1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series B: Italian-American Community / Box 3

Folder 8: Virginia Opera - Concerns with How Italians are Presented in "Rigoletto", 1984-1997

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community that Guida was very actively involved in. Contains correspondence, information on various Italian-American associations, as well as, journals and newsletters.

Dates: 1984-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series B: Italian-American Community / Box 3

Folder 9: Exhibit "Mechanical Marvels: Invention in the Age of Leonardo", 1997 October 23

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community that Guida was very actively involved in. Contains correspondence, information on various Italian-American associations, as well as, journals and newsletters.

Dates: 1997 October 23
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series B: Italian-American Community / Box 3