Skip to main content

Oversize box 82

 Container

Contains 85 Results:

Oversize Box 82

 File — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Oversize Box 82
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1988-2001, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs

25 All-Time Greatest Summer Songs, Varese Sarabande, 2000

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Time-Life Music: 25 Years of #1 Hits (Four CD set), 1991

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

40 Party Classics, Warner/Starland, 1996

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

101 Number One Hit Records-Disc One-Beautiful Music Company, 1990

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

101 Number One Hit Records-Disc Two-Beautiful Music Company, 1990

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

101 Number One Hit Records-Disc Three-Beautiful Music Company, 1990

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Time-Life Music: 1961 Still Rockin', 1991

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Aliens, Psychos, and Wild Things (Compilation CD)-Arcania International, 2000

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Aliens, Psychos, and Wild Things (Compilation CD)-Arcania International, 2000

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Time Life Music: Animal Rock, 1994

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Big Fun in the City Tonight with Guest Starlight Blue (Jac Jen Productions), undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Big Fun in the City Tonight With Guest Starlight Blue (Jac Jen Productions), undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

The Best of Ace Records, Scotti Bros/Rock N ' Roll Records, 1992

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

The Best of Cool Yule, Rhino, 1988

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

1963 Billboard, Top Rock N' Roll Hits, Rhino, 1993

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

1963 Billboard, Top Rock N' Roll Hits, Rhino, 1993

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Best of Bill Deal and the Rhondels, Sequel Records/Heritage, 1994

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Best of Bill Deal and the Rhondels, Sequel Records/Heritage, 1994

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Bill Deal and the Rhondels: Vintage Rock, Varese Sarabande, 1997

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82