Skip to main content

Oversize box 82

 Container

Contains 85 Results:

Bill Deal and the Rhondels: Vintage Rock, Varese Sarabande, 1997

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Bill Haley and His Comets, Oreon/Discos Mexicanos, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Blues Brothers 2000 Soundtrack, Universal Records, 1997

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Buck Owens and His Buckaroos, I've Got a Tiger By the Tail, Sundazed, 1995

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Cher: Heart of Stone, Geffen Records, 1989

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Daddy G (Gene Barge): Dance with Daddy "G", Checker/See for Miles, 1996

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Daddy G (Gene Barge)/Frank Guida Presents: The Church Street Five/A Night with Daddy G, Ace, 1999

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Daddy G (Gene Barge)/Frank Guida Presents: The Church Street Five/A Night with Daddy G, Ace, 1999

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

De Deurzakkers and Oscar Harris: Will Willen Swingen, AKM/EVA, 1993

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Don Griffin: Bad, Bad Man, Vital Music, 1994

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Fabulous Flips, Vol. Two, Ace Records, 1995

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 30
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Fabulous Flips, Vol. Two, Ace Records, 1995

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 31
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Frank Guida Presents The Norfolk VA. Rock N' Roll Sound, Ace Records, 1994

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Frank Guida Presents The Norfolk VA. Rock N' Roll Sound, Ace Records, 1994

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 33
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Friends in Music-Back to the City, Jac-Jen Productions, 1995

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 34
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Gamble and Huff: Songwriters Hall of Fame, Right Stuff/Capitol, 1995

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 35
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Gary "U.S." Bonds Greatest Hits, Legrand, 1988

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 36
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Gary "U.S." Bonds Greatest Hits, Legrand, 1988

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 37
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Compact Disc With No Cover, 1990

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 38
Scope and Contents

Disc has a Clock Design with the Hands Three and Nine, Rhino

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Best of Gary "U.S." Bonds, Music Collection International, 1993

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 39
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82