Skip to main content

Oversize box 82

 Container

Contains 85 Results:

Best of Gary "U.S." Bonds, Music Collection International, 1993

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 40
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Gary "U.S." Bonds: The Star, Elap/Success, 1994

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 41
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

The Best of Gary "U.S." Bonds, EMI, 1996

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 42
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

The Very Best of Gary "U.S." Bonds-Original Legrand Masters, Varese Sarabande, 1998

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 43
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

The Very Best of Gary "U.S." Bonds-Original Legrand Masters, Varese Sarabande, 1998

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 44
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Gary "U.S." Bonds/Frank Guida-Take Me Back to New Orleans, Ace Records, 1994

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 45
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Gary "U.S." Bonds/Frank Guida-Take Me Back to New Orleans, Ace Records, 1994

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 46
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Gary "U.S." Bonds/Frank Guida-Quarter to Three and Twist Up Calypso, Ace Records, 1998

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 47
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Gary "U.S." Bonds/Frank Guida-Quarter to Three and Twist Up Calypso, Ace Records, 1998

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 48
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

The Gary "U.S." Bonds Collection ("Master deal Available for Your territories" Rewritten in Black Marker on the Back), Impact/Line/Legrand, 1989

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 49
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Dance 'til Quarter to Three with U.S. Bonds, Backline Records, 1989

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 50
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Dance 'til Quarter to Three with U.S. Bonds, Backline Records, 1989

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 51
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Gary "U.S." Bonds, Twist Up Calypso, Backline Records, 1989

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 52
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

The Golden Age of American Rock N' Roll Vol. 4, Ace Records, 1997

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 53
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

The Golden Age of American Rock N' Roll Vol. 4, Ace Records, 1997

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 54
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

The Golden Age of American Rock N' Roll Vol. 9, Ace Records, 2001

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 55
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

The Golden Age of American Rock N' Roll Vol. 9, Ace Records, 2001

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 56
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Golden Age of Rock N' Roll, Readers' Digest (4 CD Set), 1988

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 57
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

High School USA-Tommy Facenda, Legrand Records, 1998

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 58
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

High School USA-Tommy Facenda, Legrand Records, 1998

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 59
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82