Skip to main content

Oversize box 82

 Container

Contains 85 Results:

Hot Dogs, Hits, and Happy Days, Disky, 1994

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 60
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Hot Dogs, Hits, and Happy Days, Disky, 1994

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 61
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Frank Guida Presents If You Wanna Be Happy-The Best of the Norfolk Sound, Varese Sarabande, 1999

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 62
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Frank Guida Presents-If You Wanna Be Happy-The Best of the Norfolk Sound, Varese Sarabande, 1999

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 63
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Frank Guida Presents-If You Wanna Be Happy-The Very Best of Jimmy Soul, Ace Records, 1996

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 64
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Frank Guida Presents-If You Wanna Be Happy-The Very Best of Jimmy Soul, Ace Records, 1996

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 65
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Iggy Pop and the Stooges: Head On, Snapper, 1997

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 66
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Iggy Pop and the Stooges: Live in LA '73, Snapper, 1998

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 67
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Lenis Guess: Thinking About Jesus, Guess Records, 1999

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 68
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Let's Twist, K-Tel, 1994

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 69
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Mermaids, Music From the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Geffen Records, 1990

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 70
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Mermaids, Music From the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Geffen Records, 1990

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 71
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

My Best Friend's Wedding, Music From the Motion Picture, Work/Sony, 1997

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 72
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Nancy Sinatra: Boots, Sundazed, 1995

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 73
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Party On, Risky Business/Sony, 1995

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 74
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Party On, Risky Business/Sony, 1995

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 75
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Randy Davis, Rock Master '95, Crystal Inc., 1994

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 76
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Randy Davis, Rock Master '95, Crystal Inc., 1994

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 77
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Randy Davis, Rock Master, Z-5 Records, 1997

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 78
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82

Randy Davis, Rock Master, Z-5 Records, 1997

 Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 79
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs / Oversize Box 82