Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 30 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other administrative records documenting the Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg.

Dates: 1998-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-D, Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg Records / Series I: 1990s

Folder 1: Membership, 1998-2003

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other administrative records documenting the Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg.

Dates: 1998-2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-D, Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg Records / Series I: 1990s / Box 1

Folder 2: General Meeting, 1999, 2004

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other administrative records documenting the Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg.

Dates: 1999, 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-D, Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg Records / Series I: 1990s / Box 1

Folder 3: Greater Williamsburg Virginia Symphony Society News, 1999 May

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other administrative records documenting the Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg.

Dates: 1999 May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-D, Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg Records / Series I: 1990s / Box 1

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other administrative records documenting the Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg.

Dates: 2000-2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-D, Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg Records / Series II: 2000s

Folder 4: Newsclippings, 1999-2001

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other administrative records documenting the Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg.

Dates: 1999-2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-D, Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg Records / Series I: 1990s / Box 1

Folder 5: Correspondence, 1999-2002

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other administrative records documenting the Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg.

Dates: 1999-2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-D, Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg Records / Series I: 1990s / Box 1

Folder 6: "A Musical Evening", 2000 January 24

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other administrative records documenting the Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg.

Dates: 2000 January 24
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-D, Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg Records / Series II: 2000s / Box 1

Folder 7: General Meeting, 2000 March 20

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other administrative records documenting the Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg.

Dates: 2000 March 20
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-D, Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg Records / Series II: 2000s / Box 1

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other administrative records documenting the Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg.

Dates: 2014
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-D, Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg Records / Series III: 2010s

Folder 27: Symphonique, 2014 April 26

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other administrative records documenting the Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg.

Dates: 2014 April 26
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-D, Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg Records / Series III: 2010s / Box 1

Folder 8: Greater Williamsburg Virginia Symphony Society News, 2000 September

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other administrative records documenting the Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg.

Dates: 2000 September
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-D, Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg Records / Series II: 2000s / Box 1

Folder 9: 2nd Annual Music Lecture Series, 2001 February

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other administrative records documenting the Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg.

Dates: 2001 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-D, Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg Records / Series II: 2000s / Box 1

Folder 10: Greater Williamsburg Virginia Symphony Society Bylaws, 2001 February

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other administrative records documenting the Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg.

Dates: 2001 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-D, Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg Records / Series II: 2000s / Box 1

Folder 11: Greater Williamsburg Virginia Symphony Society News, 2001

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other administrative records documenting the Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-D, Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg Records / Series II: 2000s / Box 1

Folder 12: Member Lists, 2001-2002

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other administrative records documenting the Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg.

Dates: 2001-2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-D, Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg Records / Series II: 2000s / Box 1

Folder 13: Greater Williamsburg Virginia Symphony Society News, Spring 2002, 2002

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other administrative records documenting the Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg.

Dates: 2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-D, Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg Records / Series II: 2000s / Box 1

Folder 14: General Meeting, 2002 May 29

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other administrative records documenting the Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg.

Dates: 2002 May 29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-D, Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg Records / Series II: 2000s / Box 1

Folder 15: Beethoven Festival Business, 2003

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other administrative records documenting the Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-D, Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg Records / Series II: 2000s / Box 1

Folder 16: Greater Williamsburg Virginia Symphony Society News, Winter 2003/2004, 2003

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other administrative records documenting the Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-D, Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg Records / Series II: 2000s / Box 1