Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 30 Results:

Folder 17: Beethoven Festival Analysis, 2004

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other administrative records documenting the Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-D, Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg Records / Series II: 2000s / Box 1

Folder 18: Greater Williamsburg Virginia Symphony Society News, Winter 2007/2008, 2007

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other administrative records documenting the Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg.

Dates: 2007
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-D, Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg Records / Series II: 2000s / Box 1

Folder 19: Great Williamsburg Virginia Symphony Society, 2008

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other administrative records documenting the Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg.

Dates: 2008
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-D, Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg Records / Series II: 2000s / Box 1

Folder 20: Venetian Carnivale, 2008 March 30

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other administrative records documenting the Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg.

Dates: 2008 March 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-D, Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg Records / Series II: 2000s / Box 1

Folder 21: Business Card Proofs, 2008 April

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other administrative records documenting the Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg.

Dates: 2008 April
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-D, Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg Records / Series II: 2000s / Box 1

Folder 22: Annual Meeting, 2008 May 29

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other administrative records documenting the Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg.

Dates: 2008 May 29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-D, Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg Records / Series II: 2000s / Box 1

Folder 23: "April in Paris", 2009 April 19

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other administrative records documenting the Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg.

Dates: 2009 April 19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-D, Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg Records / Series II: 2000s / Box 1

Folder 24: Annual Meeting, 2009 May 28

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other administrative records documenting the Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg.

Dates: 2009 May 28
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-D, Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg Records / Series II: 2000s / Box 1

Folder 25: Bylaws, 2009 June

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other administrative records documenting the Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg.

Dates: 2009 June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-D, Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg Records / Series II: 2000s / Box 1

Folder 26: Greater Williamsburg Virginia Symphony Society Newsletter, 2009

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other administrative records documenting the Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg.

Dates: 2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-D, Virginia Symphony Society of Greater Williamsburg Records / Series II: 2000s / Box 1