Skip to main content

Oversize box 81

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Oversize Box 81

 File — Oversize Box: 81
Identifier: Oversize Box 81
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various items of historical or cultural note that belonged to Caplan. Items include campaign stationary for Roy Martin who later became mayor for the city of Norfolk and Stanley Walker Virginia Senate campaign T-shirts.

Dates: circa 1937-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series VI: Memorabilia

Red M.C.V. T-Shirt "I Take Drugs Seriously", circa 1990-1999

 Item — Oversize Box: 81
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various items of historical or cultural note that belonged to Caplan. Items include campaign stationary for Roy Martin who later became mayor for the city of Norfolk and Stanley Walker Virginia Senate campaign T-shirts.

Dates: circa 1990-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series VI: Memorabilia / Oversize Box 81

Back Porch Addition Plans for 525 North Shore Drive, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 81
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various items that belonged to Caplan, including addition plans for his home in Norfolk and listings of codes used by emergency technicians.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series VII: Miscellaneous / Oversize Box 80

White "Stanley Walker for Senate" T-Shirt, circa 1990-1999

 Item — Oversize Box: 81
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various items of historical or cultural note that belonged to Caplan. Items include campaign stationary for Roy Martin who later became mayor for the city of Norfolk and Stanley Walker Virginia Senate campaign T-shirts.

Dates: circa 1990-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series VI: Memorabilia / Oversize Box 81

White "Stanley Walker for Senate" T-Shirt, circa 1990-1999

 Item — Oversize Box: 81
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various items of historical or cultural note that belonged to Caplan. Items include campaign stationary for Roy Martin who later became mayor for the city of Norfolk and Stanley Walker Virginia Senate campaign T-shirts.

Dates: circa 1990-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series VI: Memorabilia / Oversize Box 81

White "Stanley Walker for Senate" T-Shirt, circa 1990-1999

 Item — Oversize Box: 81
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various items of historical or cultural note that belonged to Caplan. Items include campaign stationary for Roy Martin who later became mayor for the city of Norfolk and Stanley Walker Virginia Senate campaign T-shirts.

Dates: circa 1990-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series VI: Memorabilia / Oversize Box 81

Black "Stanley Walker for Senate" T-Shirt, circa 1990-1999

 Item — Oversize Box: 81
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various items of historical or cultural note that belonged to Caplan. Items include campaign stationary for Roy Martin who later became mayor for the city of Norfolk and Stanley Walker Virginia Senate campaign T-shirts.

Dates: circa 1990-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series VI: Memorabilia / Oversize Box 81