Skip to main content

Box 68

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 68

 File — Box: 68
Identifier: Box 68
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of various personal items that belonged or pertained to Caplan that includes his birth card and certificate, Medical College of Virginia commencement program from 1941, and a program for the Maury High School, Class of 1936 50th Reunion.

Dates: 1918-2004, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series C: Personal Items

Box 68

 File — Box: 68
Identifier: Box 68
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes photographs of Caplan and various family members.

Dates: circa 1918-2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series D: Photographs

Folder 6: Baby/Toddler Photos of Paul and Selma Caplan and Photo Album, circa 1918-1949

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes photographs of Caplan and various family members.

Dates: circa 1918-1949
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series D: Photographs / Box 68

Folder 1: Audio cassettes belonging to Caplan, 2001, undated

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of various personal items that belonged or pertained to Caplan that includes his birth card and certificate, Medical College of Virginia commencement program from 1941, and a program for the Maury High School, Class of 1936 50th Reunion.

Dates: 2001, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series C: Personal Items / Box 68

Folder 2: Videocassette: "Travel with Isabelle", undated

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of various personal items that belonged or pertained to Caplan that includes his birth card and certificate, Medical College of Virginia commencement program from 1941, and a program for the Maury High School, Class of 1936 50th Reunion.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series C: Personal Items / Box 68

Folder 3: Paul Caplan Memorial Book, 2003 April 15

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of various personal items that belonged or pertained to Caplan that includes his birth card and certificate, Medical College of Virginia commencement program from 1941, and a program for the Maury High School, Class of 1936 50th Reunion.

Dates: 2003 April 15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series C: Personal Items / Box 68

Folder 4: Paul Caplan Obituaries, 2003 April-May

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of various personal items that belonged or pertained to Caplan that includes his birth card and certificate, Medical College of Virginia commencement program from 1941, and a program for the Maury High School, Class of 1936 50th Reunion.

Dates: 2003 April-May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series C: Personal Items / Box 68

Folder 5: EVMS Chronicle, Vol. 16, No. 5 (has article on Caplan's legacy), 2004 October

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of various personal items that belonged or pertained to Caplan that includes his birth card and certificate, Medical College of Virginia commencement program from 1941, and a program for the Maury High School, Class of 1936 50th Reunion.

Dates: 2004 October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series C: Personal Items / Box 68