Skip to main content

Box 34

 Container

Contains 22 Results:

Folder 2: Scrapbook-N.P.I.A. contents Photos and Articles II, 1982-1985

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Consists of a photo scrapbook containing photos of Caplan’s N.P.I.A. career, as well as other photos in regard to transportation, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, tourism, the Norfolk zoo as well as other zoos across the country. The photos range from 1950 to 1988. The series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1982-1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Photographs / Box 34

Folder 3: Scrapbook-N.P.I.A. contents Photos and Articles III, 1986-1988

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Consists of a photo scrapbook containing photos of Caplan’s N.P.I.A. career, as well as other photos in regard to transportation, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, tourism, the Norfolk zoo as well as other zoos across the country. The photos range from 1950 to 1988. The series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1986-1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Photographs / Box 34

Folder 4: Photographs-Family or Friends?, undated

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Consists of a photo scrapbook containing photos of Caplan’s N.P.I.A. career, as well as other photos in regard to transportation, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, tourism, the Norfolk zoo as well as other zoos across the country. The photos range from 1950 to 1988. The series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Photographs / Box 34

Folder 5: Caplan-Formal Portraits and Photographs, circa 1940-1987

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Consists of a photo scrapbook containing photos of Caplan’s N.P.I.A. career, as well as other photos in regard to transportation, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, tourism, the Norfolk zoo as well as other zoos across the country. The photos range from 1950 to 1988. The series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: circa 1940-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Photographs / Box 34

Folder 6: Caplan Presenting the "Virginia Way" Book to Bob Dickinson, Carnival Cruise Lines, 1976, May 18

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Consists of a photo scrapbook containing photos of Caplan’s N.P.I.A. career, as well as other photos in regard to transportation, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, tourism, the Norfolk zoo as well as other zoos across the country. The photos range from 1950 to 1988. The series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1976, May 18
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Photographs / Box 34

Folder 7: Paul Caplan with Baseball Player Willie Mayes, undated

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Consists of a photo scrapbook containing photos of Caplan’s N.P.I.A. career, as well as other photos in regard to transportation, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, tourism, the Norfolk zoo as well as other zoos across the country. The photos range from 1950 to 1988. The series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Photographs / Box 34

Folder 8: Cloud Dancer Film Photos and Information, 1978

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Consists of a photo scrapbook containing photos of Caplan’s N.P.I.A. career, as well as other photos in regard to transportation, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, tourism, the Norfolk zoo as well as other zoos across the country. The photos range from 1950 to 1988. The series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Photographs / Box 34

Folder 9: Cruise Ship United States Photographs, undated

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Consists of a photo scrapbook containing photos of Caplan’s N.P.I.A. career, as well as other photos in regard to transportation, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, tourism, the Norfolk zoo as well as other zoos across the country. The photos range from 1950 to 1988. The series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Photographs / Box 34

Folder 10: Dallas/Fort Worth Airport, 1974

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Consists of a photo scrapbook containing photos of Caplan’s N.P.I.A. career, as well as other photos in regard to transportation, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, tourism, the Norfolk zoo as well as other zoos across the country. The photos range from 1950 to 1988. The series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Photographs / Box 34

Folder 11: Eastern Airlines (DC 9-50, Management Staff Photographs), undated

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Consists of a photo scrapbook containing photos of Caplan’s N.P.I.A. career, as well as other photos in regard to transportation, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, tourism, the Norfolk zoo as well as other zoos across the country. The photos range from 1950 to 1988. The series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Photographs / Box 34

Folder 12: Fire Engine Photos, undated

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Consists of a photo scrapbook containing photos of Caplan’s N.P.I.A. career, as well as other photos in regard to transportation, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, tourism, the Norfolk zoo as well as other zoos across the country. The photos range from 1950 to 1988. The series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Photographs / Box 34

Box 34

 File — Box: 34
Identifier: Box 34
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Consists of a photo scrapbook containing photos of Caplan’s N.P.I.A. career, as well as other photos in regard to transportation, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, tourism, the Norfolk zoo as well as other zoos across the country. The photos range from 1950 to 1988. The series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1950-1988, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Photographs

Folder 1: Scrapbook-N.P.I.A. contents Photos and Articles I, 1977-1981

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Consists of a photo scrapbook containing photos of Caplan’s N.P.I.A. career, as well as other photos in regard to transportation, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, tourism, the Norfolk zoo as well as other zoos across the country. The photos range from 1950 to 1988. The series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1977-1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Photographs / Box 34

Folder 13: Float Photograph, undated

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Consists of a photo scrapbook containing photos of Caplan’s N.P.I.A. career, as well as other photos in regard to transportation, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, tourism, the Norfolk zoo as well as other zoos across the country. The photos range from 1950 to 1988. The series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Photographs / Box 34

Folder 14: Group Photograph-Norfolk Jaycees, undated

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Consists of a photo scrapbook containing photos of Caplan’s N.P.I.A. career, as well as other photos in regard to transportation, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, tourism, the Norfolk zoo as well as other zoos across the country. The photos range from 1950 to 1988. The series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Photographs / Box 34

Folder 15: Jaycees, undated

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Consists of a photo scrapbook containing photos of Caplan’s N.P.I.A. career, as well as other photos in regard to transportation, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, tourism, the Norfolk zoo as well as other zoos across the country. The photos range from 1950 to 1988. The series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Photographs / Box 34

Folder 16: Jaycees, undated

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Consists of a photo scrapbook containing photos of Caplan’s N.P.I.A. career, as well as other photos in regard to transportation, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, tourism, the Norfolk zoo as well as other zoos across the country. The photos range from 1950 to 1988. The series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Photographs / Box 34

Folder 17: Jaycees, circa 1950

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Consists of a photo scrapbook containing photos of Caplan’s N.P.I.A. career, as well as other photos in regard to transportation, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, tourism, the Norfolk zoo as well as other zoos across the country. The photos range from 1950 to 1988. The series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: circa 1950
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Photographs / Box 34

Folder 18: Jaycees, undated

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Consists of a photo scrapbook containing photos of Caplan’s N.P.I.A. career, as well as other photos in regard to transportation, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, tourism, the Norfolk zoo as well as other zoos across the country. The photos range from 1950 to 1988. The series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Photographs / Box 34

Folder 19: Jaycees, undated

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Consists of a photo scrapbook containing photos of Caplan’s N.P.I.A. career, as well as other photos in regard to transportation, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, tourism, the Norfolk zoo as well as other zoos across the country. The photos range from 1950 to 1988. The series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Photographs / Box 34