Skip to main content

Box 41

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 24 Results:

Folder 5: Norfolk Regional Airport Layout Plan, undated

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains materials in regard to Norfolk International Airport. Materials include schedules, brochures, advertisements, postcards, maps, news-releases, and airport restaurant menus. Most of the materials are from 1933 to 2002, with a copy of a 1933 Norfolk Tidewater Airport Envelope. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically. There is an item located in the map-case: Norfolk International Airport Layout Plan, dating from January 1983.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series C: Information-Norfolk International Airport / Box 41

Folder 12: Norfolk International Airport--Master Plan Draft Part II, 1979 October

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1979 October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 41

Folder 6: Norfolk Regional Airport. Proposal and Lease Agreement, 1973 September 5

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains materials in regard to Norfolk International Airport. Materials include schedules, brochures, advertisements, postcards, maps, news-releases, and airport restaurant menus. Most of the materials are from 1933 to 2002, with a copy of a 1933 Norfolk Tidewater Airport Envelope. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically. There is an item located in the map-case: Norfolk International Airport Layout Plan, dating from January 1983.

Dates: 1973 September 5
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series C: Information-Norfolk International Airport / Box 41

Folder 13: Norfolk International Airport--Master Plan Draft Part III, 1979 October

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1979 October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 41