Skip to main content

Box 59

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Box 59

 File — Box: 59
Identifier: Box 59
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The State Water Control Board files are not the official records of the board. They include Mr. McNamara's correspondence as a member of the board, staff communications, staff activities reports, letter ballots, minutes of meetings, publications distributed to members of the board, and newspaper clippings related to the activities of the board.

Dates: 1975-1976, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 4, Thomas R. McNamara Papers / Series II: Records of Service on the State Water Control Board / Sub-Series A: Correspondence and Staff Communications

Folder 1: Communications from Staff to Board, 1976 December 1975-January

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The State Water Control Board files are not the official records of the board. They include Mr. McNamara's correspondence as a member of the board, staff communications, staff activities reports, letter ballots, minutes of meetings, publications distributed to members of the board, and newspaper clippings related to the activities of the board.

Dates: 1976 December 1975-January
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 4, Thomas R. McNamara Papers / Series II: Records of Service on the State Water Control Board / Sub-Series A: Correspondence and Staff Communications / Box 59

Folder 2: Staff Activities Reports, 1975 March-August

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The State Water Control Board files are not the official records of the board. They include Mr. McNamara's correspondence as a member of the board, staff communications, staff activities reports, letter ballots, minutes of meetings, publications distributed to members of the board, and newspaper clippings related to the activities of the board.

Dates: 1975 March-August
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 4, Thomas R. McNamara Papers / Series II: Records of Service on the State Water Control Board / Sub-Series A: Correspondence and Staff Communications / Box 59

Folder 3: Staff Activities Reports, 1975 October, December

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The State Water Control Board files are not the official records of the board. They include Mr. McNamara's correspondence as a member of the board, staff communications, staff activities reports, letter ballots, minutes of meetings, publications distributed to members of the board, and newspaper clippings related to the activities of the board.

Dates: 1975 October, December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 4, Thomas R. McNamara Papers / Series II: Records of Service on the State Water Control Board / Sub-Series A: Correspondence and Staff Communications / Box 59

Folder 4: Letter Ballots, Memoranda 3600-3620, 1975 May-June

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The State Water Control Board files are not the official records of the board. They include Mr. McNamara's correspondence as a member of the board, staff communications, staff activities reports, letter ballots, minutes of meetings, publications distributed to members of the board, and newspaper clippings related to the activities of the board.

Dates: 1975 May-June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 4, Thomas R. McNamara Papers / Series II: Records of Service on the State Water Control Board / Sub-Series A: Correspondence and Staff Communications / Box 59

Folder 5: Letter Ballots, Memoranda 3621-3640, 1975 June-July

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The State Water Control Board files are not the official records of the board. They include Mr. McNamara's correspondence as a member of the board, staff communications, staff activities reports, letter ballots, minutes of meetings, publications distributed to members of the board, and newspaper clippings related to the activities of the board.

Dates: 1975 June-July
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 4, Thomas R. McNamara Papers / Series II: Records of Service on the State Water Control Board / Sub-Series A: Correspondence and Staff Communications / Box 59

Folder 6: Letter Ballots, Memoranda 3641-3660 (Incomplete), 1975 July-September

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The State Water Control Board files are not the official records of the board. They include Mr. McNamara's correspondence as a member of the board, staff communications, staff activities reports, letter ballots, minutes of meetings, publications distributed to members of the board, and newspaper clippings related to the activities of the board.

Dates: 1975 July-September
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 4, Thomas R. McNamara Papers / Series II: Records of Service on the State Water Control Board / Sub-Series A: Correspondence and Staff Communications / Box 59