Skip to main content

Box 76

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 76

 File — Box: 76
Identifier: Box 76
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The political papers consist of some correspondence, publications, clippings and briefs in the Virginia reapportionment cases. The speech file is principally political speeches.

Dates: 1967-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 4, Thomas R. McNamara Papers / Series III: Political Papers / Sub-Series B: Speeches

Folder 1: Political: General Assembly Campaign, 1967 May 8-June 20

 File — Box: 76, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The political papers consist of some correspondence, publications, clippings and briefs in the Virginia reapportionment cases. The speech file is principally political speeches.

Dates: 1967 May 8-June 20
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 4, Thomas R. McNamara Papers / Series III: Political Papers / Sub-Series B: Speeches / Box 76

Folder 2: Political: General Assembly Campaign, 1967 June 21-October 16

 File — Box: 76, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The political papers consist of some correspondence, publications, clippings and briefs in the Virginia reapportionment cases. The speech file is principally political speeches.

Dates: 1967 June 21-October 16
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 4, Thomas R. McNamara Papers / Series III: Political Papers / Sub-Series B: Speeches / Box 76

Folder 3: Political: Introduction of Senator William Spong, 1968

 File — Box: 76, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The political papers consist of some correspondence, publications, clippings and briefs in the Virginia reapportionment cases. The speech file is principally political speeches.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 4, Thomas R. McNamara Papers / Series III: Political Papers / Sub-Series B: Speeches / Box 76

Folder 4: Political: General Assembly Campaign, 1969

 File — Box: 76, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The political papers consist of some correspondence, publications, clippings and briefs in the Virginia reapportionment cases. The speech file is principally political speeches.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 4, Thomas R. McNamara Papers / Series III: Political Papers / Sub-Series B: Speeches / Box 76

Folder 5: Political: 1971 Senatorial Campaign, Gubernatorial campaign of Mills E. Godwin, 1971, 1973

 File — Box: 76, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The political papers consist of some correspondence, publications, clippings and briefs in the Virginia reapportionment cases. The speech file is principally political speeches.

Dates: 1971, 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 4, Thomas R. McNamara Papers / Series III: Political Papers / Sub-Series B: Speeches / Box 76

Folder 6: Non-Campaign, 1968-1970

 File — Box: 76, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The political papers consist of some correspondence, publications, clippings and briefs in the Virginia reapportionment cases. The speech file is principally political speeches.

Dates: 1968-1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 4, Thomas R. McNamara Papers / Series III: Political Papers / Sub-Series B: Speeches / Box 76

Folder 7: Non-Campaign, 1971-1974

 File — Box: 76, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The political papers consist of some correspondence, publications, clippings and briefs in the Virginia reapportionment cases. The speech file is principally political speeches.

Dates: 1971-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 4, Thomas R. McNamara Papers / Series III: Political Papers / Sub-Series B: Speeches / Box 76