Skip to main content

Box 42

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Box 42

 File — Box: 42
Identifier: Box 42
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1969-1989, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport

Folder 1: Analysis of Passenger Terminal Facilities, 1980

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 42

Folder 2: Annual Report, 1977

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 42

Folder 3: Appraisal Report-Property Sales D.A.T.A. Analysis [of] River Oaks, Fox Hall, Princess Anne Park, Landsdale, Landsdale Gardens/Cape Henry Avenue Subdivisions, 1982 May 27

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1982 May 27
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 42

Folder 4: Assessing the Responsiveness of Specialized Marketing-The Case of General Aviation at the Norfolk Regional Airport, 1973 July 12

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1973 July 12
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 42

Folder 5: Background Information on Items Suggested for Discussion during meeting with Piedmont Airline Officials, 1985

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 42

Folder 6: Brief Review of Existing Policies with Respect to Common Carrier Ground Transportation for Air Passengers, 1966 May 9

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1966 May 9
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 42

Folder 7: Citizens Airport Information/Complaint Response System, Norfolk International Airport, 1987

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 42

Folder 8: Civil Rights Compliance D.A.T.A.-F.A.A./Department of Transportation, 1976

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 42

Folder 9: Draft-Airport Resolution, 1984

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 42

Folder 10: Construction/Remodeling Projects, 1968-1987

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1968-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 42

Folder 11: Economic Impact of Norfolk International Airport, 1984

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 42

Folder 12: Environmental Impact Assessment Report, Draft. R. Dixon Spears Associates, 1979 October

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1979 October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 42