Skip to main content

Box 72

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 72

 File — Box: 72
Identifier: Box 72
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The State Water Control Board files are not the official records of the board. They include Mr. McNamara's correspondence as a member of the board, staff communications, staff activities reports, letter ballots, minutes of meetings, publications distributed to members of the board, and newspaper clippings related to the activities of the board.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 4, Thomas R. McNamara Papers / Series II: Records of Service on the State Water Control Board / Sub-Series C: Newspaper Clippings

Folder 1: Newspaper Clippings, 1975 October 1-10

 File — Box: 72, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The State Water Control Board files are not the official records of the board. They include Mr. McNamara's correspondence as a member of the board, staff communications, staff activities reports, letter ballots, minutes of meetings, publications distributed to members of the board, and newspaper clippings related to the activities of the board.

Dates: 1975 October 1-10
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 4, Thomas R. McNamara Papers / Series II: Records of Service on the State Water Control Board / Sub-Series C: Newspaper Clippings / Box 72

Folder 2: Newspaper Clippings, 1975 October 11-31

 File — Box: 72, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The State Water Control Board files are not the official records of the board. They include Mr. McNamara's correspondence as a member of the board, staff communications, staff activities reports, letter ballots, minutes of meetings, publications distributed to members of the board, and newspaper clippings related to the activities of the board.

Dates: 1975 October 11-31
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 4, Thomas R. McNamara Papers / Series II: Records of Service on the State Water Control Board / Sub-Series C: Newspaper Clippings / Box 72

Folder 3: Newspaper Clippings, 1975 November

 File — Box: 72, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The State Water Control Board files are not the official records of the board. They include Mr. McNamara's correspondence as a member of the board, staff communications, staff activities reports, letter ballots, minutes of meetings, publications distributed to members of the board, and newspaper clippings related to the activities of the board.

Dates: 1975 November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 4, Thomas R. McNamara Papers / Series II: Records of Service on the State Water Control Board / Sub-Series C: Newspaper Clippings / Box 72

Folder 4: Newspaper Clippings, 1975 December 1-19

 File — Box: 72, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The State Water Control Board files are not the official records of the board. They include Mr. McNamara's correspondence as a member of the board, staff communications, staff activities reports, letter ballots, minutes of meetings, publications distributed to members of the board, and newspaper clippings related to the activities of the board.

Dates: 1975 December 1-19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 4, Thomas R. McNamara Papers / Series II: Records of Service on the State Water Control Board / Sub-Series C: Newspaper Clippings / Box 72

Folder 5: Newspaper Clippings, 1975 December 21-31

 File — Box: 72, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The State Water Control Board files are not the official records of the board. They include Mr. McNamara's correspondence as a member of the board, staff communications, staff activities reports, letter ballots, minutes of meetings, publications distributed to members of the board, and newspaper clippings related to the activities of the board.

Dates: 1975 December 21-31
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 4, Thomas R. McNamara Papers / Series II: Records of Service on the State Water Control Board / Sub-Series C: Newspaper Clippings / Box 72

Folder 6: Newspaper Clippings, 1976 January

 File — Box: 72, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The State Water Control Board files are not the official records of the board. They include Mr. McNamara's correspondence as a member of the board, staff communications, staff activities reports, letter ballots, minutes of meetings, publications distributed to members of the board, and newspaper clippings related to the activities of the board.

Dates: 1976 January
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 4, Thomas R. McNamara Papers / Series II: Records of Service on the State Water Control Board / Sub-Series C: Newspaper Clippings / Box 72

Folder 7: Newspaper Clippings, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 72, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The State Water Control Board files are not the official records of the board. They include Mr. McNamara's correspondence as a member of the board, staff communications, staff activities reports, letter ballots, minutes of meetings, publications distributed to members of the board, and newspaper clippings related to the activities of the board.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 4, Thomas R. McNamara Papers / Series II: Records of Service on the State Water Control Board / Sub-Series C: Newspaper Clippings / Box 72