Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 9 Results:

Folder 8: Correspondence re: Education League Scholarship, 1906

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes personal correspondence; "Letters to the Editor"; miscellaneous material re. Judaism, Christianity, and their relationship; speeches and material for speeches; Literary materials for and copies of The Galaxy; papers relating to George Viett, Norfolk poet-author. Oversized memorabilia are stored in the dropfront box.

Dates: 1906
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 6, Benjamin A. Banks Papers / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series A: Correspondence / Box 1

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes personal correspondence; "Letters to the Editor"; miscellaneous material re. Judaism, Christianity, and their relationship; speeches and material for speeches; Literary materials for and copies of The Galaxy; papers relating to George Viett, Norfolk poet-author. Oversized memorabilia are stored in the dropfront box.

Dates: 1906-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 6, Benjamin A. Banks Papers / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series A: Correspondence

Folder 1: General, 1910-1973

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes personal correspondence; "Letters to the Editor"; miscellaneous material re. Judaism, Christianity, and their relationship; speeches and material for speeches; Literary materials for and copies of The Galaxy; papers relating to George Viett, Norfolk poet-author. Oversized memorabilia are stored in the dropfront box.

Dates: 1910-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 6, Benjamin A. Banks Papers / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series A: Correspondence / Box 1

Folder 2: Polan Banks, 1943-1974

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes personal correspondence; "Letters to the Editor"; miscellaneous material re. Judaism, Christianity, and their relationship; speeches and material for speeches; Literary materials for and copies of The Galaxy; papers relating to George Viett, Norfolk poet-author. Oversized memorabilia are stored in the dropfront box.

Dates: 1943-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 6, Benjamin A. Banks Papers / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series A: Correspondence / Box 1

Folder 3: Annie, 1914

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes personal correspondence; "Letters to the Editor"; miscellaneous material re. Judaism, Christianity, and their relationship; speeches and material for speeches; Literary materials for and copies of The Galaxy; papers relating to George Viett, Norfolk poet-author. Oversized memorabilia are stored in the dropfront box.

Dates: 1914
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 6, Benjamin A. Banks Papers / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series A: Correspondence / Box 1

Folder 4: Caroline, 1912

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes personal correspondence; "Letters to the Editor"; miscellaneous material re. Judaism, Christianity, and their relationship; speeches and material for speeches; Literary materials for and copies of The Galaxy; papers relating to George Viett, Norfolk poet-author. Oversized memorabilia are stored in the dropfront box.

Dates: 1912
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 6, Benjamin A. Banks Papers / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series A: Correspondence / Box 1

Folder 5: Ernestine, 1921

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes personal correspondence; "Letters to the Editor"; miscellaneous material re. Judaism, Christianity, and their relationship; speeches and material for speeches; Literary materials for and copies of The Galaxy; papers relating to George Viett, Norfolk poet-author. Oversized memorabilia are stored in the dropfront box.

Dates: 1921
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 6, Benjamin A. Banks Papers / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series A: Correspondence / Box 1

Folder 6: Hortense, 1919

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes personal correspondence; "Letters to the Editor"; miscellaneous material re. Judaism, Christianity, and their relationship; speeches and material for speeches; Literary materials for and copies of The Galaxy; papers relating to George Viett, Norfolk poet-author. Oversized memorabilia are stored in the dropfront box.

Dates: 1919
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 6, Benjamin A. Banks Papers / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series A: Correspondence / Box 1

Folder 7: Hortense, 1919-1921

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes personal correspondence; "Letters to the Editor"; miscellaneous material re. Judaism, Christianity, and their relationship; speeches and material for speeches; Literary materials for and copies of The Galaxy; papers relating to George Viett, Norfolk poet-author. Oversized memorabilia are stored in the dropfront box.

Dates: 1919-1921
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 6, Benjamin A. Banks Papers / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series A: Correspondence / Box 1