Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Contains 20 Results:

Folder 6: Clippings, 1970-1974

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes personal correspondence; "Letters to the Editor"; miscellaneous material re. Judaism, Christianity, and their relationship; speeches and material for speeches; Literary materials for and copies of The Galaxy; papers relating to George Viett, Norfolk poet-author. Oversized memorabilia are stored in the dropfront box.

Dates: 1970-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 6, Benjamin A. Banks Papers / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series B: Letters to the Editor / Box 3

Folder 7: Clippings, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes personal correspondence; "Letters to the Editor"; miscellaneous material re. Judaism, Christianity, and their relationship; speeches and material for speeches; Literary materials for and copies of The Galaxy; papers relating to George Viett, Norfolk poet-author. Oversized memorabilia are stored in the dropfront box.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 6, Benjamin A. Banks Papers / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series B: Letters to the Editor / Box 3

Folder 8: Material re: Press Handling of Letters to the Editor, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes personal correspondence; "Letters to the Editor"; miscellaneous material re. Judaism, Christianity, and their relationship; speeches and material for speeches; Literary materials for and copies of The Galaxy; papers relating to George Viett, Norfolk poet-author. Oversized memorabilia are stored in the dropfront box.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 6, Benjamin A. Banks Papers / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series B: Letters to the Editor / Box 3

Folder 9: Newspaper Clippings re: Banks, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes personal correspondence; "Letters to the Editor"; miscellaneous material re. Judaism, Christianity, and their relationship; speeches and material for speeches; Literary materials for and copies of The Galaxy; papers relating to George Viett, Norfolk poet-author. Oversized memorabilia are stored in the dropfront box.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 6, Benjamin A. Banks Papers / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series B: Letters to the Editor / Box 3

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes personal correspondence; "Letters to the Editor"; miscellaneous material re. Judaism, Christianity, and their relationship; speeches and material for speeches; Literary materials for and copies of The Galaxy; papers relating to George Viett, Norfolk poet-author. Oversized memorabilia are stored in the dropfront box.

Dates: 1907-1974, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 6, Benjamin A. Banks Papers / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series B: Letters to the Editor

Folder 1: Clippings, 1920-1929

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes personal correspondence; "Letters to the Editor"; miscellaneous material re. Judaism, Christianity, and their relationship; speeches and material for speeches; Literary materials for and copies of The Galaxy; papers relating to George Viett, Norfolk poet-author. Oversized memorabilia are stored in the dropfront box.

Dates: 1920-1929
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 6, Benjamin A. Banks Papers / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series B: Letters to the Editor / Box 3

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes personal correspondence; "Letters to the Editor"; miscellaneous material re. Judaism, Christianity, and their relationship; speeches and material for speeches; Literary materials for and copies of The Galaxy; papers relating to George Viett, Norfolk poet-author. Oversized memorabilia are stored in the dropfront box.

Dates: 1940-1970, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 6, Benjamin A. Banks Papers / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series C: Knights of Pythias

Folder 10: Banks' Speeches before Group, 1940-1970

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes personal correspondence; "Letters to the Editor"; miscellaneous material re. Judaism, Christianity, and their relationship; speeches and material for speeches; Literary materials for and copies of The Galaxy; papers relating to George Viett, Norfolk poet-author. Oversized memorabilia are stored in the dropfront box.

Dates: 1940-1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 6, Benjamin A. Banks Papers / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series C: Knights of Pythias / Box 3

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes personal correspondence; "Letters to the Editor"; miscellaneous material re. Judaism, Christianity, and their relationship; speeches and material for speeches; Literary materials for and copies of The Galaxy; papers relating to George Viett, Norfolk poet-author. Oversized memorabilia are stored in the dropfront box.

Dates: 1912-1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 6, Benjamin A. Banks Papers / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series D: Sons of Italy

Folder 14: Correspondence; Misc. material re. relationship with Banks, 1912-1972

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes personal correspondence; "Letters to the Editor"; miscellaneous material re. Judaism, Christianity, and their relationship; speeches and material for speeches; Literary materials for and copies of The Galaxy; papers relating to George Viett, Norfolk poet-author. Oversized memorabilia are stored in the dropfront box.

Dates: 1912-1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 6, Benjamin A. Banks Papers / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series D: Sons of Italy / Box 3

Folder 2: Clippings, 1930-1939

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes personal correspondence; "Letters to the Editor"; miscellaneous material re. Judaism, Christianity, and their relationship; speeches and material for speeches; Literary materials for and copies of The Galaxy; papers relating to George Viett, Norfolk poet-author. Oversized memorabilia are stored in the dropfront box.

Dates: 1930-1939
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 6, Benjamin A. Banks Papers / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series B: Letters to the Editor / Box 3

Folder 3: Clippings, 1940-1949

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes personal correspondence; "Letters to the Editor"; miscellaneous material re. Judaism, Christianity, and their relationship; speeches and material for speeches; Literary materials for and copies of The Galaxy; papers relating to George Viett, Norfolk poet-author. Oversized memorabilia are stored in the dropfront box.

Dates: 1940-1949
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 6, Benjamin A. Banks Papers / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series B: Letters to the Editor / Box 3

Folder 11: Material re: Banks' Involvement, 1944-1946, 1948

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes personal correspondence; "Letters to the Editor"; miscellaneous material re. Judaism, Christianity, and their relationship; speeches and material for speeches; Literary materials for and copies of The Galaxy; papers relating to George Viett, Norfolk poet-author. Oversized memorabilia are stored in the dropfront box.

Dates: 1944-1946, 1948
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 6, Benjamin A. Banks Papers / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series C: Knights of Pythias / Box 3

Folder 12: Material re: Lodge #10 (Norfolk), 1943-1967

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes personal correspondence; "Letters to the Editor"; miscellaneous material re. Judaism, Christianity, and their relationship; speeches and material for speeches; Literary materials for and copies of The Galaxy; papers relating to George Viett, Norfolk poet-author. Oversized memorabilia are stored in the dropfront box.

Dates: 1943-1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 6, Benjamin A. Banks Papers / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series C: Knights of Pythias / Box 3

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes personal correspondence; "Letters to the Editor"; miscellaneous material re. Judaism, Christianity, and their relationship; speeches and material for speeches; Literary materials for and copies of The Galaxy; papers relating to George Viett, Norfolk poet-author. Oversized memorabilia are stored in the dropfront box.

Dates: 1920-1974, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 6, Benjamin A. Banks Papers / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series E: Legal Practice

Folder 15: Documents; Newspaper Clippings, 1920-1974

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes personal correspondence; "Letters to the Editor"; miscellaneous material re. Judaism, Christianity, and their relationship; speeches and material for speeches; Literary materials for and copies of The Galaxy; papers relating to George Viett, Norfolk poet-author. Oversized memorabilia are stored in the dropfront box.

Dates: 1920-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 6, Benjamin A. Banks Papers / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series E: Legal Practice / Box 3

Folder 4: Clippings, 1950-1959

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes personal correspondence; "Letters to the Editor"; miscellaneous material re. Judaism, Christianity, and their relationship; speeches and material for speeches; Literary materials for and copies of The Galaxy; papers relating to George Viett, Norfolk poet-author. Oversized memorabilia are stored in the dropfront box.

Dates: 1950-1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 6, Benjamin A. Banks Papers / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series B: Letters to the Editor / Box 3

Folder 5: Clippings, 1960-1969

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes personal correspondence; "Letters to the Editor"; miscellaneous material re. Judaism, Christianity, and their relationship; speeches and material for speeches; Literary materials for and copies of The Galaxy; papers relating to George Viett, Norfolk poet-author. Oversized memorabilia are stored in the dropfront box.

Dates: 1960-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 6, Benjamin A. Banks Papers / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series B: Letters to the Editor / Box 3

Folder 13: Material re: National Organization, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes personal correspondence; "Letters to the Editor"; miscellaneous material re. Judaism, Christianity, and their relationship; speeches and material for speeches; Literary materials for and copies of The Galaxy; papers relating to George Viett, Norfolk poet-author. Oversized memorabilia are stored in the dropfront box.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 6, Benjamin A. Banks Papers / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series C: Knights of Pythias / Box 3

Folder 16: Miscellaneous Items, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes personal correspondence; "Letters to the Editor"; miscellaneous material re. Judaism, Christianity, and their relationship; speeches and material for speeches; Literary materials for and copies of The Galaxy; papers relating to George Viett, Norfolk poet-author. Oversized memorabilia are stored in the dropfront box.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 6, Benjamin A. Banks Papers / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series E: Legal Practice / Box 3