Skip to main content

Box 44

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 44

 File — Box: 44
Identifier: Box 44
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1969-1989, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport

Folder 1: Master Plan Update, Ralph Burke Associates,, 1986 June 16

 File — Box: 44, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1986 June 16
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 44

Folder 2: Master Plan Update, Norfolk International Airport. Dyna Plan International, 1986 June 16

 File — Box: 44, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1986 June 16
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 44

Folder 3: Master Plan Update, Norfolk International Airport. Hayes, Seay, Mattern and Mattern, 1986 June 16

 File — Box: 44, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1986 June 16
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 44

Folder 4: Master Plan Update. Passenger Terminal System Analysis Noise Exposure Map Development by CH2M Hills/Burns/ McDonnell, 1986 July 10

 File — Box: 44, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1986 July 10
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 44

Folder 5: Master Plan Update. Passenger Terminal System Analysis Noise Exposure Map Development Norfolk International Port Authority, 1987 July 10

 File — Box: 44, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1987 July 10
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 44

Folder 6: Master Plan-Pavement Analysis,, 1977

 File — Box: 44, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 44

Folder 7: Master Plan Summary Document , R. Dixon Speras Associates, 1980 June

 File — Box: 44, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1980 June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 44