Skip to main content

Box 13

 Container

Contains 26 Results:

Box 13

 File — Box: 13
Identifier: Box 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1933-1944, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VII: Literary Productions / Sub-Series B: Assorted

Folder 1: Speeches, undated

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VII: Literary Productions / Sub-Series B: Assorted / Box 13

Folder 2: Miscellaneous Reports, A-M, undated

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VII: Literary Productions / Sub-Series B: Assorted / Box 13

Folder 3: Miscellaneous Reports, N-Z, undated

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VII: Literary Productions / Sub-Series B: Assorted / Box 13

Box 13

 File — Box: 13
Identifier: Box 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1905-1941, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VIII: Legal Documents / Sub-Series A: Business Documents, Allen M. Cook

Folder 4: Agreement, 1913 July-1940

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1913 July-1940
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VIII: Legal Documents / Sub-Series A: Business Documents, Allen M. Cook / Box 13

Folder 5: Certificate of Incorporation Princess Anne & Norfolk Mutual & Loan Association, 1921 May

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1921 May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VIII: Legal Documents / Sub-Series A: Business Documents, Allen M. Cook / Box 13

Folder 6: Contracts Ferndale Corporation (A-F), 1911 July-1925 July

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1911 July-1925 July
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VIII: Legal Documents / Sub-Series A: Business Documents, Allen M. Cook / Box 13

Folder 7: Contracts Ferndale Corporation (G-M), 1911 July-1925 July

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1911 July-1925 July
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VIII: Legal Documents / Sub-Series A: Business Documents, Allen M. Cook / Box 13

Box 13

 File — Box: 13
Identifier: Box 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1907-1955, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VIII: Legal Documents / Sub-Series B: Personal Documents, Cook Family

Folder 21: Revocable Change of Beneficiary, Allen Merriam Cook, 1940 September

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1940 September
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VIII: Legal Documents / Sub-Series B: Personal Documents, Cook Family / Box 13

Folder 22: Insurance Policy, Allen M. and Emma Freeman Cook, 1953 August-1955 June

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1953 August-1955 June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VIII: Legal Documents / Sub-Series B: Personal Documents, Cook Family / Box 13

Folder 23: Contract - Hampton Roads Remain Exterminating, 1935 July

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1935 July
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VIII: Legal Documents / Sub-Series B: Personal Documents, Cook Family / Box 13

Folder 8: Contracts Ferndale Corporation (N-R), 1911 July-1925 July

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1911 July-1925 July
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VIII: Legal Documents / Sub-Series A: Business Documents, Allen M. Cook / Box 13

Folder 9: Contracts Ferndale Corporation (S-Z), 1911 July-1925 July

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1911 July-1925 July
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VIII: Legal Documents / Sub-Series A: Business Documents, Allen M. Cook / Box 13

Folder 10: Contracts, Princess Anne & Norfolk Land Company, 1921 January-1940 November

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1921 January-1940 November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VIII: Legal Documents / Sub-Series A: Business Documents, Allen M. Cook / Box 13

Folder 11: Contracts, Miscellaneous, 1916 June-1940 December

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1916 June-1940 December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VIII: Legal Documents / Sub-Series A: Business Documents, Allen M. Cook / Box 13

Folder 12: Contracts, Blank, undated

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VIII: Legal Documents / Sub-Series A: Business Documents, Allen M. Cook / Box 13

Folder 13: Deeds, 1905 October-1941 January

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1905 October-1941 January
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VIII: Legal Documents / Sub-Series A: Business Documents, Allen M. Cook / Box 13

Folder 14: Proxies, 1922 July

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1922 July
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VIII: Legal Documents / Sub-Series A: Business Documents, Allen M. Cook / Box 13