Skip to main content

Box 13

 Container

Contains 26 Results:

Folder 15: Merger Agreement - Mutual Federal Savings and Loans Association and First Federal Savings, undated

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VIII: Legal Documents / Sub-Series A: Business Documents, Allen M. Cook / Box 13

Folder 16: Deed Release Princess Anne & Norfolk Land Company to Edwin Smith & S.Q. Collins, Jr, undated

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VIII: Legal Documents / Sub-Series A: Business Documents, Allen M. Cook / Box 13

Folder 17: Directors, Norfolk Federal Savings & Loan Association - Continuation of Service, undated

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VIII: Legal Documents / Sub-Series A: Business Documents, Allen M. Cook / Box 13

Folder 18: Formation of Corporation and Handle Lots of Glen Rock, undated

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VIII: Legal Documents / Sub-Series A: Business Documents, Allen M. Cook / Box 13

Folder 19: Miscellaneous, 1918-1940

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1918-1940
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VIII: Legal Documents / Sub-Series A: Business Documents, Allen M. Cook / Box 13

Folder 20: Legal Documents Blank, undated

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VIII: Legal Documents / Sub-Series A: Business Documents, Allen M. Cook / Box 13