Skip to main content

Box 10

 Container

Contains 16 Results:

Box 10

 File — Box: 10
Identifier: Box 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VI: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Cook Family

Box 10

 File — Box: 10
Identifier: Box 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: circa 1941-1942, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Arthur Clarico Freeman II

Folder 11: Elsa and Child, undated

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Arthur Clarico Freeman II / Box 10

Folder 10: Edgewater Home, undated

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VI: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Cook Family / Box 10

Folder 12: World War II Searchlights, circa 1941 October-1942 September

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: circa 1941 October-1942 September
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Arthur Clarico Freeman II / Box 10

Folder 13: Katharine Groner Shropshire, circa 1941

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: circa 1941
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Arthur Clarico Freeman II / Box 10

Box 10

 File — Box: 10
Identifier: Box 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1915-1976, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series V: Financial Documents / Sub-Series B: Documents and Receipts

Folder 1: Allen M. Cook - Report of Audits, 1928 July-1931 June

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1928 July-1931 June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series V: Financial Documents / Sub-Series B: Documents and Receipts / Box 10

Folder 2: Allen M. Cook - Report of Audits, 1929 July-1932 March

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1929 July-1932 March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series V: Financial Documents / Sub-Series B: Documents and Receipts / Box 10

Folder 3: Allen M. Cook - Report of Expenditure St. Julienne's Creek, Virginia Navy Magazine, undated

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series V: Financial Documents / Sub-Series B: Documents and Receipts / Box 10

Folder 4: Allen M. Cook - Virginia Beach and Norfolk Tax Payer's Receipts, 1933-1941

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1933-1941
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series V: Financial Documents / Sub-Series B: Documents and Receipts / Box 10

Folder 5: Allen M. Cook - Notes, undated

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series V: Financial Documents / Sub-Series B: Documents and Receipts / Box 10

Folder 6: Emma Blow Freeman Cook (I), 1915-1956

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1915-1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series V: Financial Documents / Sub-Series B: Documents and Receipts / Box 10

Folder 7: Emma Blow Freeman Cook (II), 1915-1956

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1915-1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series V: Financial Documents / Sub-Series B: Documents and Receipts / Box 10

Folder 8: Henry Clarico Freeman Cook, undated

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series V: Financial Documents / Sub-Series B: Documents and Receipts / Box 10

Folder 9: Pepita B. Cook, 1976 January-July

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1976 January-July
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series V: Financial Documents / Sub-Series B: Documents and Receipts / Box 10