Skip to main content

Box 12

 Container

Contains 37 Results:

Box 12

 File — Box: 12
Identifier: Box 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1896-1911, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VII: Literary Productions / Sub-Series A: Allen M. Cook , Naval Reports

Box 12

 File — Box: 12
Identifier: Box 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1933-1944, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VII: Literary Productions / Sub-Series B: Assorted

Folder 21: Arthur Clarico Freeman II Invention, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VII: Literary Productions / Sub-Series B: Assorted / Box 12

Folder 22: Allen M. Cook , Princess Anne 7 Norfolk Mutual Bank and Loan Association, 1933 August-1936 December

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1933 August-1936 December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VII: Literary Productions / Sub-Series B: Assorted / Box 12

Folder 4: Investigation at St. Juliens Creek, 1911 July

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1911 July
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VII: Literary Productions / Sub-Series A: Allen M. Cook , Naval Reports / Box 12

Folder 5: Allen M. Cook, Navy St. Juliens Creek Magazine, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VII: Literary Productions / Sub-Series A: Allen M. Cook , Naval Reports / Box 12

Folder 6: Torpedo Boats in Reserves, 1903 January

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1903 January
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VII: Literary Productions / Sub-Series A: Allen M. Cook , Naval Reports / Box 12

Folder 23: Edgewater Garden Club, 1938

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1938
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VII: Literary Productions / Sub-Series B: Assorted / Box 12

Folder 24: History - The Camm Family Littleton Walker Tazewell, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VII: Literary Productions / Sub-Series B: Assorted / Box 12

Folder 25: Arthur C. Freeman memoirs, 1939

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1939
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VII: Literary Productions / Sub-Series B: Assorted / Box 12

Folder 26: Essays, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VII: Literary Productions / Sub-Series B: Assorted / Box 12

Box 12

 File — Box: 12
Identifier: Box 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VI: Photographs / Sub-Series J: Miscellaneous Places

Folder 1: Victoria, British Columbia, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VI: Photographs / Sub-Series J: Miscellaneous Places / Box 12

Folder 2: Miscellaneous, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VI: Photographs / Sub-Series J: Miscellaneous Places / Box 12

Box 12

 File — Box: 12
Identifier: Box 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VI: Photographs / Sub-Series K: Negatives

Folder 3: Miscellaneous and Unknown, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VI: Photographs / Sub-Series K: Negatives / Box 12

Folder 7: St. Juliens Creek- Manpower in an Emergency; Labor Output, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VII: Literary Productions / Sub-Series A: Allen M. Cook , Naval Reports / Box 12

Folder 8: Accounting and Cost Keeping, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VII: Literary Productions / Sub-Series A: Allen M. Cook , Naval Reports / Box 12

Folder 9: Records of Previous Cost and Determining Indirect Changes, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VII: Literary Productions / Sub-Series A: Allen M. Cook , Naval Reports / Box 12

Folder 10: Economy in the Navy (I), undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VII: Literary Productions / Sub-Series A: Allen M. Cook , Naval Reports / Box 12