Skip to main content

Box 45

 Container

Contains 12 Results:

Box 45

 File — Box: 45
Identifier: Box 45
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1969-1989, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport

Folder 1: Master Plan Update, Thompson Consultants International, 1986 June 17

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1986 June 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 45

Folder 2: Memoranda on Scheduled Air Service Requirements at Norfolk, 1986 June

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1986 June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 45

Folder 3: Noise Reports, 1981-1986

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1981-1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 45

Folder 4: Norfolk Airport Use Agreement, 1970 February 13

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1970 February 13
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 45

Folder 5: Norfolk Area Air Travel Survey, 1974

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 45

Folder 6: Off-Airport Land Use Plan, Norfolk International Airport, 1979 September 4

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1979 September 4
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 45

Folder 7: Operational & Management Options for Norfolk International Airport. KPMG Peat Marwick, 1988 July 19

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1988 July 19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 45

Folder 8: Operations Manual. Norfolk Regional Airport, 1973 April

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1973 April
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 45

Folder 9: Reports Regarding Projects at the Airport, Norfolk International Port Authority, 1987

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 45

Folder 10: Revised Airport Security Plan for Norfolk Airport, 1975 November 26

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1975 November 26
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 45

Folder 11: Reports, Miscellaneous, undated

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 45