Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 22 Results:

Folder 20: Naval Correspondence, 1900 March-1901 July

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1900 March-1901 July
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Cook Family Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Allen Merriam Cook / Box 2

Folder 21: Naval Correspondence, 1901 September-1902 April

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1901 September-1902 April
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Cook Family Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Allen Merriam Cook / Box 2

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1898-1953, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Cook Family Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Allen Merriam Cook

Folder 1: Business Financial Legal, 1929 January-November

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1929 January-November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Cook Family Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Allen Merriam Cook / Box 2

Folder 2: Business Financial Legal, 1930 January-1932 December

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1930 January-1932 December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Cook Family Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Allen Merriam Cook / Box 2

Folder 3: Business Financial Legal, 1937 February-April

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1937 February-April
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Cook Family Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Allen Merriam Cook / Box 2

Folder 4: Business Financial Legal, 1933 May-December

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1933 May-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Cook Family Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Allen Merriam Cook / Box 2

Folder 5: Business Financial Legal, 1934 January-March

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1934 January-March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Cook Family Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Allen Merriam Cook / Box 2

Folder 6: Business Financial Legal, 1934 April-May

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1934 April-May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Cook Family Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Allen Merriam Cook / Box 2

Folder 7: Business Financial Legal, 1934 July-November

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1934 July-November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Cook Family Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Allen Merriam Cook / Box 2

Folder 8: Business Financial Legal, 1935 February-October

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1935 February-October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Cook Family Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Allen Merriam Cook / Box 2

Folder 9: Business Financial Legal, 1936 January-October

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1936 January-October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Cook Family Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Allen Merriam Cook / Box 2

Folder 10: Business Financial Legal, 1937 May

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1937 May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Cook Family Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Allen Merriam Cook / Box 2

Folder 11: Business Financial Legal, 1937 July-December

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1937 July-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Cook Family Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Allen Merriam Cook / Box 2

Folder 12: Business Financial Legal, 1938 June-November

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1938 June-November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Cook Family Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Allen Merriam Cook / Box 2

Folder 13: Business Financial Legal, 1939 April-December

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1939 April-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Cook Family Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Allen Merriam Cook / Box 2

Folder 14: Business Financial Legal, 1940 January-December

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1940 January-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Cook Family Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Allen Merriam Cook / Box 2

Folder 15: Business Financial Legal, 1941 January-1953 November

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1941 January-1953 November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Cook Family Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Allen Merriam Cook / Box 2

Folder 16: Naval Correspondence, 1889 April-1895 December

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1889 April-1895 December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Cook Family Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Allen Merriam Cook / Box 2

Folder 17: Naval Correspondence, 1896 August-1898 November

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1896 August-1898 November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Cook Family Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Allen Merriam Cook / Box 2