Skip to main content

Box 14

 Container

Contains 24 Results:

Folder 16: Picture with Initials "GB", undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series X: Artifacts / Box 14

Folder 7: Power of Attorney, Henry Clarico Freeman and Pepita Cook, 1950 November

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1950 November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VIII: Legal Documents / Sub-Series B: Personal Documents, Cook Family / Box 14

Folder 8: Share Certificate, Atlantic Engineering & Construction Corporation, 1907 January

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1907 January
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VIII: Legal Documents / Sub-Series B: Personal Documents, Cook Family / Box 14

Folder 9: Appraisal of Estate, J.A Campbell Groner, 1951 February

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1951 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series VIII: Legal Documents / Sub-Series B: Personal Documents, Cook Family / Box 14