Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 25 Results:

Folder 17: Business Financial Legal, 1924 July-December

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1924 July-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Allen Merriam Cook / Box 1

Folder 18: Business Financial Legal, 1925 January-December

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1925 January-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Allen Merriam Cook / Box 1

Folder 19: Business Financial Legal, 1926 January-December

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1926 January-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Allen Merriam Cook / Box 1

Folder 20: Business Financial Legal, 1927 January-July

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1927 January-July
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Allen Merriam Cook / Box 1

Folder 21: Business Financial Legal, 1928 January-November

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes material documenting the lives of the children of Arthur Clarico and Emma Blow Freeman, and later generations. Most of the collection centers on the personal and business papers of Allen Merriam Cook. The collection documents a Norfolk family, the development of subdivisions in Norfolk and Virginia Beach, and the career of a Naval officer.

Dates: 1928 January-November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 46, Cook Family Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Allen Merriam Cook / Box 1