Skip to main content

Box 6

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 25 Results:

Folder 1: Aero Club of Buffalo, Inc, 1980 April 17

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains transportation related correspondence pertaining to Caplan’s association with the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.), as well as other associations such as the Airport Operators Council International (A.O.C.I.) and the Aviation/Space Writers Association. The correspondence ranges from 1951 to 1996. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically, with the N.P.I.A. correspondence arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1980 April 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series I: Transportation Correspondence / Box 6

Folder 2: A.O.C.I. Correspondence, 1976-1987

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains transportation related correspondence pertaining to Caplan’s association with the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.), as well as other associations such as the Airport Operators Council International (A.O.C.I.) and the Aviation/Space Writers Association. The correspondence ranges from 1951 to 1996. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically, with the N.P.I.A. correspondence arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1976-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series I: Transportation Correspondence / Box 6

Folder 3: Aviation/Space Writers Association Correspondence, 1978-1979, 1983

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains transportation related correspondence pertaining to Caplan’s association with the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.), as well as other associations such as the Airport Operators Council International (A.O.C.I.) and the Aviation/Space Writers Association. The correspondence ranges from 1951 to 1996. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically, with the N.P.I.A. correspondence arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1978-1979, 1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series I: Transportation Correspondence / Box 6

Folder 4: Certification of Caplan, 1962 September 19

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains transportation related correspondence pertaining to Caplan’s association with the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.), as well as other associations such as the Airport Operators Council International (A.O.C.I.) and the Aviation/Space Writers Association. The correspondence ranges from 1951 to 1996. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically, with the N.P.I.A. correspondence arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1962 September 19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series I: Transportation Correspondence / Box 6

Folder 5: Certification of Caplan, 1963-1983

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains transportation related correspondence pertaining to Caplan’s association with the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.), as well as other associations such as the Airport Operators Council International (A.O.C.I.) and the Aviation/Space Writers Association. The correspondence ranges from 1951 to 1996. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically, with the N.P.I.A. correspondence arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1963-1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series I: Transportation Correspondence / Box 6