Skip to main content

Box 53

 Container

Contains 18 Results:

Box 53

 File — Box: 53
Identifier: Box 53
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.). The material in this sub-series is from 1970-1983 The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1970-1983, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series I: Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority

Folder 1: Dun and Bradstreet Information, 1976 June

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.). The material in this sub-series is from 1970-1983 The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1976 June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series I: Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority / Box 53

Folder 2: Dan Evans, member of N.P.I.A., 1972

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.). The material in this sub-series is from 1970-1983 The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series I: Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority / Box 53

Box 53

 File — Box: 53
Identifier: Box 53
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of meetings and reports held by the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.). This sub-series includes meeting agendas and minutes, budget/financial reports, annual reports, as well as reports to Norfolk City Council. The date ranges of these materials are from the 1952-1988. Materials such as meeting agendas and minutes and budget/financial reports are in chronological order as well.

Dates: 1952-1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series J: Meetings/Reports-Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority

Folder 13: Activities, 1978-1980

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of meetings and reports held by the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.). This sub-series includes meeting agendas and minutes, budget/financial reports, annual reports, as well as reports to Norfolk City Council. The date ranges of these materials are from the 1952-1988. Materials such as meeting agendas and minutes and budget/financial reports are in chronological order as well.

Dates: 1978-1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series J: Meetings/Reports-Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority / Box 53

Folder 3: Expenses, Business (I), 1970-1977

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.). The material in this sub-series is from 1970-1983 The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1970-1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series I: Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority / Box 53

Folder 14: Administrative Survey, 1968 April 30

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of meetings and reports held by the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.). This sub-series includes meeting agendas and minutes, budget/financial reports, annual reports, as well as reports to Norfolk City Council. The date ranges of these materials are from the 1952-1988. Materials such as meeting agendas and minutes and budget/financial reports are in chronological order as well.

Dates: 1968 April 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series J: Meetings/Reports-Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority / Box 53

Folder 4: Expenses, Business (II) 1978-1987, 1977-1987

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.). The material in this sub-series is from 1970-1983 The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1977-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series I: Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority / Box 53

Folder 15: Agendas & Minutes. Meetings, Board of Commissioners, Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (I), 1952-1976

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of meetings and reports held by the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.). This sub-series includes meeting agendas and minutes, budget/financial reports, annual reports, as well as reports to Norfolk City Council. The date ranges of these materials are from the 1952-1988. Materials such as meeting agendas and minutes and budget/financial reports are in chronological order as well.

Dates: 1952-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series J: Meetings/Reports-Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority / Box 53

Folder 5: Information and Charter, 1973

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.). The material in this sub-series is from 1970-1983 The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series I: Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority / Box 53

Folder 16: Agendas & Minutes. Meetings, Board of Commissioners, Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (II), 1977-1981

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of meetings and reports held by the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.). This sub-series includes meeting agendas and minutes, budget/financial reports, annual reports, as well as reports to Norfolk City Council. The date ranges of these materials are from the 1952-1988. Materials such as meeting agendas and minutes and budget/financial reports are in chronological order as well.

Dates: 1977-1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series J: Meetings/Reports-Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority / Box 53

Folder 6: Job Descriptions, undated

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.). The material in this sub-series is from 1970-1983 The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series I: Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority / Box 53

Folder 7: Marketing, Information and Research Questionnaire, 1977 April 11

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.). The material in this sub-series is from 1970-1983 The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1977 April 11
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series I: Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority / Box 53

Folder 8: Personnel Policy, undated

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.). The material in this sub-series is from 1970-1983 The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series I: Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority / Box 53

Folder 9: The Port of Norfolk Virginia, A Look to the Future, undated

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.). The material in this sub-series is from 1970-1983 The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series I: Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority / Box 53

Folder 10: Presentation of Employee Certificates, 1975

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.). The material in this sub-series is from 1970-1983 The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series I: Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority / Box 53

Folder 11: Radio Schedule, undated

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.). The material in this sub-series is from 1970-1983 The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series I: Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority / Box 53

Folder 12: Settlement Bessie Scott Boyd vs Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority, 1974

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.). The material in this sub-series is from 1970-1983 The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series I: Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority / Box 53