Skip to main content

Box 10

 Container

Contains 32 Results:

Folder 20: Correspondence, 1994

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 4: Coloma / Box 10

Folder 21: Correspondence, 1995

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 4: Coloma / Box 10

Folder 22: Correspondence, 1996

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 4: Coloma / Box 10

Folder 23: Correspondence, 1997

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 4: Coloma / Box 10

Folder 24: Correspondence, 1999

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 4: Coloma / Box 10

Folder 25: Desegregation/Human Relations Training Program, undated

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 4: Coloma / Box 10

Folder 26: Early Child Program for “At-Risk” Children, 1988

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 4: Coloma / Box 10

Folder 27: Enrollment Report, 1996 April

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1996 April
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 4: Coloma / Box 10

Folder 28: Exception/Transfer Requests, undated

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 4: Coloma / Box 10

Folder 29: Expulsions, 1992

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 4: Coloma / Box 10

Folder 30: High School Accreditation, 1989

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 4: Coloma / Box 10

Folder 31: Incident Reports, 1996

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 4: Coloma / Box 10