Skip to main content

Box 13

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Box 13

 File — Box: 13
Identifier: Box 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1989-1997, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 6: Community Education Council (CEC)

Folder 1: CEC Appointments, 1997 April 30

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1997 April 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 6: Community Education Council (CEC) / Box 13

Folder 2: CEC Alternative Education Program, 1996-1997

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 6: Community Education Council (CEC) / Box 13

Folder 3: CEC Budget, 1992-1997

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1992-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 6: Community Education Council (CEC) / Box 13

Folder 4: CEC Career Pathway, 1997

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 6: Community Education Council (CEC) / Box 13

Folder 5: CEC Correspondence, 1986-1997

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1986-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 6: Community Education Council (CEC) / Box 13

Folder 6: CEC Fairness Response Forms, 1996

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 6: Community Education Council (CEC) / Box 13

Folder 7: CEC Information Sheets, 1996

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 6: Community Education Council (CEC) / Box 13

Folder 8: CEC List of Benton Harbor Plaintiffs, 1996 August 14

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1996 August 14
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 6: Community Education Council (CEC) / Box 13

Folder 9: CEC Meeting Minutes and Agendas, 1994-1996

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1994-1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 6: Community Education Council (CEC) / Box 13

Folder 10: CEC Members, 1995-1996

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 6: Community Education Council (CEC) / Box 13

Folder 11: CEC Questionnaire, undated

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 6: Community Education Council (CEC) / Box 13

Folder 12: CEC Time and Effort Logs, 1996-1997

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 6: Community Education Council (CEC) / Box 13