Skip to main content

Box 12

 Container

Contains 40 Results:

Box 12

 File — Box: 12
Identifier: Box 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1981-1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire

Folder 1: Annual Desegregation Report, 1981-1982

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1981-1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 2: Annual Desegregation Report, 1983-1984

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1983-1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 3: Annual Desegregation Report, 1984-1985

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1984-1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 4: Annual Desegregation Report, 1985-1986

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 5: Annual Desegregation Report, 1986-1987

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1986-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 6: Annual Desegregation Report, 1988-1989

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1988-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 7: Annual Desegregation Report, 1989-1990

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1989-1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 8: Annual Desegregation Report, 1990-1991

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1990-1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 9: Annual Desegregation Report, 1991-1992

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1991-1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 10: Annual Desegregation Report, 1994-1995

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1994-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 11: Annual Desegregation Report, 1995-1996

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 12: Annual Desegregation Report, 1996-1997

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 13: Correspondence, 1981

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 14: Correspondence, 1982

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 15: Correspondence, 1983

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 16: Correspondence, 1985

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 17: Correspondence, 1986

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 18: Correspondence, 1987

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 19: Correspondence, 1988

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12