Skip to main content

Box 12

 Container

Contains 40 Results:

Folder 20: Correspondence, 1989

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 21: Correspondence, 1990

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 22: Correspondence, 1991

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 23: Correspondence, 1992

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 24: Correspondence, 1993

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 25: Correspondence, 1994

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 26: Correspondence, 1995

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 27: Correspondence, 1996

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 28: Correspondence, 1997

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 29: Correspondence, 1998

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 30: Enrollment Report, 1996 April

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1996 April
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 31: ECHS Academic Probation Policy Proposal, 1995 February 22

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1995 February 22
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 32: In-School Suspension Program Guidelines, 1985

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 33: Proposed Calendar, 1997-1998

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1997-1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 34: Special Board Meeting, 1994 May 5

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1994 May 5
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 35: Suspensions, 1985-1986

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 36: Suspensions, 1986-1987

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 36
Identifier: Folder 36
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1986-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 37: Suspensions, 1987-1988

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 37
Identifier: Folder 37
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1987-1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 38: Suspensions, 1990-1991

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 38
Identifier: Folder 38
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1990-1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12

Folder 39: Teacher Hiring and Reassignment and Affirmative Action Goals for Faculty and Staff, 1981

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 39
Identifier: Folder 39
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 5: Eau Claire / Box 12