Skip to main content

Box 7

 Container

Contains 14 Results:

Box 7

 File — Box: 7
Identifier: Box 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1980-1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 3: Benton Harbor

Folder 1: Acceptance Forms, 1996-1997

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 3: Benton Harbor / Box 7

Folder 2: Annual Desegregation Report, 1982-1983

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1982-1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 3: Benton Harbor / Box 7

Folder 3: Annual Desegregation Report, 1983-1984

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1983-1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 3: Benton Harbor / Box 7

Folder 4: Annual Desegregation Report, 1984-1985

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1984-1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 3: Benton Harbor / Box 7

Folder 5: Annual Desegregation Report, 1985-1986

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 3: Benton Harbor / Box 7

Folder 6: Annual Desegregation Report, 1986-1987

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1986-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 3: Benton Harbor / Box 7

Folder 7: Annual Desegregation Report, 1988-1989

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1988-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 3: Benton Harbor / Box 7

Folder 8: Annual Desegregation Report, 1989-1990

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1989-1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 3: Benton Harbor / Box 7

Folder 9: Annual Desegregation Report, 1990-1991

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1990-1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 3: Benton Harbor / Box 7

Folder 10: Annual Desegregation Report, 1991-1992

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1991-1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 3: Benton Harbor / Box 7

Folder 11: Annual Desegregation Report, 1992-1993

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1992-1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 3: Benton Harbor / Box 7

Folder 12: Annual Desegregation Report, 1993-1994

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1993-1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 3: Benton Harbor / Box 7

Folder 13: Annual Desegregation Report, 1995-1996

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 3: Benton Harbor / Box 7