Skip to main content

Box 16

 Container

Contains 19 Results:

Box 16

 File — Box: 16
Identifier: Box 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1981-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 11: Attorney Correspondence

Folder 1: Dykema Gossett Law Office, 1996

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 11: Attorney Correspondence / Box 16

Box 16

 File — Box: 16
Identifier: Box 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1981-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 12: Other Correspondence

Folder 12: Educational Options Academy Charter, 1995-1997

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1995-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 12: Other Correspondence / Box 16

Folder 2: Frank J. Kelley, Attorney General, 1981-1997

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1981-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 11: Attorney Correspondence / Box 16

Folder 3: (Hartwig,) Crow and Jones Law Offices, 1990-1995

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1990-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 11: Attorney Correspondence / Box 16

Folder 4: Herbert Norder and Associates, 1981-1984

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1981-1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 11: Attorney Correspondence / Box 16

Folder 13: Michigan Education Association, 1988-1997

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1988-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 12: Other Correspondence / Box 16

Folder 5: Riley and Roumell Attorneys and Counselors at Law, 1989-1994

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1989-1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 11: Attorney Correspondence / Box 16

Folder 6: Riley and Roumell Attorneys and Counselors at Law, 1995-1999

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1995-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 11: Attorney Correspondence / Box 16

Folder 14: Michigan State University, 1986-1988

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1986-1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 12: Other Correspondence / Box 16

Folder 15: NAACP, 1984-1996

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1984-1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 12: Other Correspondence / Box 16

Folder 7: Thrun, Maatsch and Nordberg, P.C. Attorneys and Counselors at Law, 1989-1997

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1989-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 11: Attorney Correspondence / Box 16

Folder 16: State of Michigan Department of Education, 1981-1989

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1981-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 12: Other Correspondence / Box 16

Folder 8: Timothy Gladney, Attorney at Law, 1995

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 11: Attorney Correspondence / Box 16

Folder 17: State of Michigan Department of Education, 1990-1997

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1990-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 12: Other Correspondence / Box 16

Folder 9: Warner, Norcross, and Judd Attorneys at Law, 1989-1997

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1989-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 11: Attorney Correspondence / Box 16

Folder 10: White, Przybylowicz, Schneider, and Baird, PC. Attorneys at Law, 1988-1996

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1988-1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 11: Attorney Correspondence / Box 16

Folder 11: Miscellaneous Attorneys, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes cases in Benton Harbor, Eau Claire, Coloma, and Detroit, and is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 102, Michael J. Stolee Papers / Series III: School Desegregation Cases / Sub-Series M: Michigan / Sub-Group 11: Attorney Correspondence / Box 16