Skip to main content

Box 112

 Container

Contains 22 Results:

Folder 4: Sample Computer Record, undated

 File — Box: 112, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series B: Computer Files / Box 112

Folder 5: Symmetrical Data Delivery on HFC Systems by Bruce MacLeod, undated

 File — Box: 112, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series B: Computer Files / Box 112

Folder 6: Diskette: Photos of Uignish House (Unzipped) and Accompanying Document, undated

 File — Box: 112, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series B: Computer Files / Box 112

Box 112

 File — Box: 112
Identifier: Box 112
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: 1998-2006, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series B: Computer Files

1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-1, undated

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series B: Computer Files / Box 112

1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-2, undated

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series B: Computer Files / Box 112

1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-3, undated

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series B: Computer Files / Box 112

1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-4, undated

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series B: Computer Files / Box 112

1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-5, undated

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series B: Computer Files / Box 112

1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-6, undated

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series B: Computer Files / Box 112

1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-7, undated

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series B: Computer Files / Box 112

1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-8, undated

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series B: Computer Files / Box 112

1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-9, undated

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series B: Computer Files / Box 112

1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-10, undated

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series B: Computer Files / Box 112

1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-11, undated

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series B: Computer Files / Box 112

1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-12, undated

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series B: Computer Files / Box 112

1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-13, undated

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series B: Computer Files / Box 112

1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-14, undated

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series B: Computer Files / Box 112

1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-15, undated

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series B: Computer Files / Box 112

Folder 1: Index of Materials Stored on Diskettes, undated

 File — Box: 112, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series B: Computer Files / Box 112