Box 54
Contains 30 Results:
Folder 3: Annual Giving, 1997
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 4: Annual Giving, 1998
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 5: Annual Giving, 2018
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 6: Annual Giving
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 7: Donations, undated
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 8: Dunvegan Foundation Contribution Areas, undated
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 9: Dunvegan Foundation Opportunities and Recognition for Giving, undated
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 10: Fundraising Software Correspondence, undated
FM Light with demo copy of software on 5 one-fourth inch disk (rejected)
Folder 11: List of Contributors, 1977 January 1-1982 September 15
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 12: List of Contributors, 1981 December 1-1984 May 16
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 13: Donors, 1988-1989
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 14: Five Year Summary Report of Dunvegan Foundation Donations by Region and Member, 1986-1991
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 15: Planned Giving Program, undated
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 16: Pledge Cards, Envelopes, Brochures, Acknowledgement Cards (Blank), undated
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 17: Pledge/Donation Cards, 1981
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 18: Pledge/Donation Cards, 1982
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 19: Pledge/Donation Cards, 1983
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 20: Pledge/Donation Cards, 1984
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 21: Pledge/Donation Cards, 2002-2003
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 22: Hold Fast Club: Correspondence and Information, undated
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.