Box 62
Contains 30 Results:
Box 62
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 1: Declaration of Trust, undated
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Box 62
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 2: Dunvegan Foundation Mission, undated
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 3: Dunvegan Castle Foundation Booklet, undated
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 4: Article: MacLeod Clan Gathers to Save Old Castle, circa 1950-1959
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 5: Expense Statements, 1991-1999
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Box 62
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 10: Commercial Blanket Bond, 1985-1986
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 11: Commercial Insurance Policies, undated
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 12: Documents Pertaining to Stocks and Bonds, undated
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 6: Housekeeping Summary, 1992
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Box 62
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 13: Certification to Accompany Reports Submitted on Forms Other Than Official Department of Law Forms, State of California County of San Diego, 2000 April 24
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 7: Invoices and Receipts Pertaining to the Dunvegan Foundation, 1979-1994
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 8: Mailing Service Costs, undated
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 9: Statement of Receipts and Disbursements, 1986 January 1-September 30
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 14: Copy of Advertisement Documents From American Banker
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 15: Bruceton Bank: Deposited Checks, 1986-1990
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 16: Chemical Bank: Deposited Checks, 1974-1984
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.