Box 69
Contains 39 Results:
Folder 25: Colorado Youth Pipe Band, 1989
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 26: Dunvegan Foundation Scholarship Committee, 1958
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 27: Dunvegan Foundation Scholarship, 1982-1984
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 28: Exxon Corporation, undated
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 29: George Holiday McLeod Scholarship, undated
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 30: Grant Application Form, undated
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 31: Grant Letter Draft From Ford Foundation, undated
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 32: H.P. MacNeal Cultural and Educational Committee of the Council of Scottish Clans and Associations, Inc., undated
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 33: Income Endowment Program, undated
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 34: Lyon College, undated
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 35: MacLeod Pipes and Drums, undated
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 36: Newsletter Funding and Foundation Advertisements, undated
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Box 69
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 2: Dunvegan Foundation Memorial Fund, Memorials and Honoraria, 1994
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 3: Estate Planning, 2002
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 4: Family Memorial Fund, 2002
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Box 69
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 13: Accountability For and Control Over Grants and Donations, 1978
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 14: Chronologies of Dunvegan Grants, undated
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 5: Consideration of Dunvegan Foundation Donation to the Ethel MacLeod Hylton Memorial Library, 1964 November 17
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.