Skip to main content

Box 111

 Container

Contains 42 Results:

Audio Reel to Reel Tape: Parliament, Final Day (II), 1974

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series A: Audiocassettes/Reels / Box 111

Audio Reel to Reel Tape: Parliament, Final Day (III), 1974

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series A: Audiocassettes/Reels / Box 111

Audio Cassette: The Very Reverend Lord George MacLeod of Fiunary Kirkin of [the] Tartan, Washington, D.C., 1972

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series A: Audiocassettes/Reels / Box 111

Audio Cassette: Alice Morrison, Genealogy Address, 9th Parliament, 1978

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series A: Audiocassettes/Reels / Box 111

Audio Cassette: (Side A) Angus MacLeod, (Side B) Harry Boyes, undated

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 16
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series A: Audiocassettes/Reels / Box 111

Audio Cassette: (Side A) Meeting Council, (Side B) Treasurer Audit, undated

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 17
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series A: Audiocassettes/Reels / Box 111

Mini Audio Cassette: Parliament, 1990

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 18
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series A: Audiocassettes/Reels / Box 111

Mini Audio Cassette: Scotland, 1990

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 19
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series A: Audiocassettes/Reels / Box 111

Mini Audio Cassette: Annual General Meeting, 1991

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 20
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: 1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series A: Audiocassettes/Reels / Box 111

Mini Audio Cassette: Closing of Annual General Meeting, circa 1991

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 21
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: circa 1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series A: Audiocassettes/Reels / Box 111

Mini Audio Cassette: Annual General Meeting, 1992

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 22
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series A: Audiocassettes/Reels / Box 111

Mini Audio Cassette: Meeting With Alexander McLeod , 1992

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 23
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series A: Audiocassettes/Reels / Box 111

Mini Audio Cassette: Council 1992 With Alexander McLeod (I), 1992

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 24
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series A: Audiocassettes/Reels / Box 111

Mini Audio Cassette: Council 1992 With Alexander McLeod (II), 1992

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 25
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series A: Audiocassettes/Reels / Box 111

Mini Audio Cassette: Council 1992 With Alexander McLeod (III), 1992

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 26
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series A: Audiocassettes/Reels / Box 111

Mini Audio Cassette: Council 1992 With Alexander McLeod (IV), 1992

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 27
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series A: Audiocassettes/Reels / Box 111

Mini Audio Cassette: Council 1992 With Alexander McLeod (V), 1992

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 28
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series A: Audiocassettes/Reels / Box 111

Mini Audio Cassette: Associated Clan MacLeod Societies, undated

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 29
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series A: Audiocassettes/Reels / Box 111

Mini Audio Cassette: Annual General Meeting With Alexander McLeod, 1993

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 30
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series A: Audiocassettes/Reels / Box 111

Mini Audio Cassette: Annual General Meeting and Council Meeting (I), 1993

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 31
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series A: Audiocassettes/Reels / Box 111